The Blizzard

Cold temperatures increasing...The Norwegian duo The Blizzard consists of DJ-producer Lars Nyheim and composer-keyboardist Tore Vatle Jensen. In 2007, the duo created their first track Kalopsia. Since then they have been quoted by Armin van Buuren as "the masters of progressive trance".Here on Beatport you can buy and support the duo's enchanting music.

Latest Releases