The Awaken project was created in 2017 after a surreal adventure in Lapland. Inspired by various introspective experiences, the musical project combines nuances of poetic and hypnotic sounds. An atmospheric and captivating ambiance transposed into electronic music. Music supported by : Eelke kleijn, Be Svendsen, Joris Voorn, Blondish, Marco Carola, Pete Tong, Miyagi, Einmusik, Dee Montero, Philipp Straub, Robbie Akbal, Muui, Xinobi, Elif, Mikah, Just Her, Mira, Anii, Makossa, Myle, Amar, Carlo Whale...amongst others

Latest Releases

Add to Queue
Add to playlist

Top Ten Tracks