My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

My Carts

Label Management / Distribution


After developing relationships and friendships with many of the worlds finest underground artists at Circus, Yousef thought it would be fitting to ask if ten of them to produce a new track for one Circus X (ten year) compilation for Circus Recordings to make ten years of Circus events.

The response was so strong that the compilation had to be presented in two parts, with 20 friends of Circus stepping up to deliver new music to represent the relationship between Yousef, Circus and the artists he has been inviting to play his events for over ten years.

Overwhelmed by the response the track list speaks for itself 100%% new music, 10 Friends / 10 Years / 10 tracks , yet twice.

The range of music in the Circus X compilations is reflective of Circus events in all their parts. From the depth of Guti and Kerri Chandler, to the grooves of Davide Squillace and Scuba, to the Carnival tones of Derrick Carter and Eats Everything to the thunderous techno of Carl Cox and Laurent Garnier.

A new track for each compilation appears from Yousef himself showing his production dexterity and again reflecting the range of music Yousef, Circus and Circus Recordings is all about. No limits, no boxes, just quality.

10 Friends / 10 Years / 10 tracks
Yousef presents Circus X part 2

1. Kerri Chandler & Rose King of Air
2. Scuba Too Strong
3. Joeski Jazz Horn Hustle
4. Steve Lawler Cavalier (The Big Kiss)
5. Deetron - Mechanolicous (The Martinez Brothers Edit)
6. Tom Flynn Drum Machine Blues
7. Eats Everything Das Haus Organ
8. Paul Ritch - FFF
9. Yousef & Sasha present Thunderbird Thunderbird
10. Laurent Garnier & Scan x - Everyday Life


Yousef Presents Circus X (Part Two)

  • Various Artists
  • Release Date 2013-07-15
  • Label Circus Recordings
  • Catalog CIRCUS026