My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


IBIZA 2011 Sampler

  • Artists Sergio Fernandez, Tony Thomas, Berardino & Sonatore, Carlos Fauvrelle, Mikael, Radu F, Fabio Victor, Inaki Santos, Mikel_E, Soulrack, Alex Gomez, Fauvrelle, Angel Sanchez, DJ Fronter, Fernando Mesa, Peter Bailey, Santucci, Jackus, The Deepshakerz, Slavik K
  • Release Date 2011-06-21
  • Label Insert Coin
  • Catalog ICRSP003
  • Insert Coin Records goes to Ibiza!

    Fresh underground tunes inside this compilation passionately selected by Sergio Fernandez. Featuring 15 exclusive and unreleased tunes by Sergio Fernandez himself, Tony Thomas, Berardino & Sonatore (The Deepshakerz), Radu F, Mikael & Fabio Victor, Carlos Fauvrelle & Peter Bailey, Soulrack & Mikel_E, Inaki Santos, Alex Gomez, Angel Sanchez, Fernando Mesa & Dj Fronter, Jackus & Santucci and Slavik K.

    A perfect balance between well known artists and new talents from aground the globe! Play quality, play Insert Coin Records music.

    Keep in mind: Insert Coin, press start and play!


    1. Sergio Fernandez - Space Invaders (Original Mix)
    2. Tony Thomas - Moon Patrol (Original Mix)
    3. Berardino & Sonatore - Dead Or Alive (The Deepshakerz Original Roots Mix)
    4. Carlos Fauvrelle - Burger Time (Original Mix)
    5. Radu F, Mikael, Fabio Victor - 1942 (Original mix)
    6. Inaki Santos - Renegade (Original mix)
    7. Soulrack, Mikel_E - Galaxian (Original Mix)
    8. Alex Gomez - Bomb Jack (Original Mix)
    9. Fauvrelle - Time Traveler (Original Mix)
    10. Angel Sanchez - Asteroids (Original Mix)
    11. Dj Fronter & Fernando Mesa - Shadow Dancer (Original Mix)
    12. Peter Bailey, Carlos Fauvrelle - Jungle hunt (Original mix)
    13. Jackus & Santucci - Super Hang on (Original Mix)
    14. Iñaki Santos - Pang (Original Mix)
    15. Tony Thomas - Moon Patrol (Slavik K Remix)



People Also Bought

There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue