Audio Bullys

Audio Bullys is an English electronic music duo that has been captivating audiences with their unique blend of house, hip-hop, and garage music for over two decades. Consisting of Simon Franks and Tom Dinsdale, the duo first gained attention in the early 2000s with their debut album "Ego War", which went silver and featured hits such as "We Don't Care" and "Face in a Cloud". The album's success and following up hits such as “Shot You Down” and “Gimme That Punk” established Audio Bullys as one of the most exciting acts in the UK music scene. In celebration of the 20th anniversary of "Ego War", Audio Bullys are set to come back with a new collaboration with Michael Bibi on Solid Grooves on 03 March 2023 featuring a fresh take on

Latest Releases