My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


New Love Volume 2

  • Artists Josh Butler, Steve Jones, Make Or Break, James Organ, Liam Geddes, James Winter, Timmy P, Morrisson, Thomas De Lorenzo, dharkfunkh, Chris:Q, David Garfit, Moonwalk, This is I, Sean Roman, Room 303, Jacsun
  • Release Date 2012-07-02
  • Labels Love Not Money Records
  • Catalog LNM014
  • Description The initial ethos behind LNM Records was to expose young up & coming artists from across the UK and beyond. Now on their 14th release and with eight months of great releases and overwhelming support they bring you the second instalment in the 'New Love' series, a collection of deep grooves & raw house from some of the hottest burgeoning young producers on the scene.

    The compilation features fifteen new killer tracks and is the perfect way to introduce some new face's to the label as well as featuring tracks from a few from familiar face's such as David Garfit, Liam Geddes, Make or Break and Jacsun.

    Some of the featured new artists include: Josh Butler owner of promising new label Idiosync, Leeds based producers Steve Jones & James Winter, Birmingham lads dharkfunkh, Newcastle based Chris:Q who promote's the very successful Sample at The Cosmic Ballroom up there, Liverpool lad James Organ, Scottish based producer This Is I who's tipped to make some big waves this year. They also welcome some new face's to the label from across the water in the form of Italian's Thomas De Lorenzo and Moonwalk as well as two Canadian's Room 303 & Sean Roman who have release's out on labels like Hot Wave's and Neim.

    Label boss Luke Pompey has unveiled some exciting new talent in this collection, the whole release has a real transition from raw house grooves right through to the more deeper late night sound's that have been favorited by DJ's worldwide over the past year. All in all a great compilation that demonstrates once again the ever-growing array of talent coming from the the LNM camp.

There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue