My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


Spring Tube 3rd Anniversary Compilation. Part 1

  • Artists Natalie Voice, August Rush, Airport, Tom Lue, Moonbeam, Avis Vox, Resistance, BIRD O10C, Kenneth Thomas, Reii, Luiz B, Positiva, Matvey Emerson, Stephen J. Kroos, Digital Cassette, Satoshi Fumi, 4Mal, Tomomi Ukumori, Papercut, Jennie Kapadai, Monojoke, Telekollektiv, East Sunrise, Luiz B, East Cafe, Andre Sobota, Alessandro Diga, Aerotek, Moonbeam, G.Pal
  • Release Date 2012-11-06
  • Labels Spring Tube
  • Catalog SPR075CMP03A
  • Description There is a good tradition for our child Spring Tube and all its fans in first days of November each year starting 2010 to celebrate label's birthday with special anniversary compilation. November 2012 is no exception and we are ready to present you Spring Tube 3rd Anniversary Compilation with the massive 3-part selection each of which are in both unmixed and mixed formats.

    Compilation includes Spring Tube's best works which have been released during label's year 3 starting from November 2011 till the end of October 2012, and also plenty of our favorite tracks from friendly to us labels among which this time are such imprints as microCastle, Mesmeric, The Sound Of Everything, Moonbeam Digital, Movement Recordings, Stigma Recordings, Green Mono Music Studio, Digital Sensation UK, Flip Cube, Arrival, Electronic Tree, Portrait Digital and Incepto Music.

    Compilation features on such artists as 16 Bit Lolitas, Guy J, Quivver, Eelke Kleijn, Dousk, Echomen, G.Pal, Lank, Cid Inc., Satoshi Fumi, Michael Cassette, Kenneth Thomas, Moonbeam, Stephen J. Kroos, Evren Ulusoy, Sezer Uysal, Claes Rosen, Andre Sobota, Storyteller, Hernan Cerbello, Alessandro Diga, Chris Drifter, Steve Valentine, Mikalogic, Faskil, 4Mal, Kobana, Luiz B, Ricky Inch, Tom Lue, Abdomen Burst, Monojoke, Electricano, Lessov, East Cafe, Blood Groove and Kikis, Deep Herman, Reii and many others.

    Continuous DJ mixes as always are presented by Spring Tube's founders East Sunrise (part 1) and Slang (part 2), also this time we have invited one of our biggest and valuable artists - Claes Rosen (part 3) who has masterly compiled and mixed offered by us stuff in one great set.

    Enjoy the product of our label's year 3 results and expect more from us in the future of course...

    Thanks to all for your continued support!

    Sincerely yours,
    Spring Tube's team. Tube

18 Tracks Total








People Also Bought

There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue