My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

My Carts

Purveyor of the finest underground dance goods, Quaint Records builds on a compilation series of the very highest order. The third in a much-anticipated annual offering continues the story with a standout offering keeping Quaint at the vanguard of the compilation format.

Taking some of the finest tracks across a rich and fertile music history, "Three" provides a new narrative with ten carefully curated tracks that showcase some of the very finest talents in a 24-carat case. With a track list that reads like a "Who's Who" of modern dance music producers, the rich melodic layers of Beat Syndrome filter into sonic range as Lonya and Maydan's driving bass groove hits the ground running. Roland Klinkenberg supplies a moment of magic with his arpeggio-rich reworking of Dibby Dougherty and David Young's "Juliet is Dead", followed by Andre Absolut's upbeat, club friendly remix of Ewan Rill.

Production partnerships from the gods find Blue Amazon and Mike Hiratzka alongside the iconic names and innovative techniques of Barry Jamieson and Charlie May while Kintar showcases his colourful talents through "Le Monde Est Gris". Evren Ulusoy and Oliver Schories provide a rich and varied aural palette for Rodskeez and Dale Middleton to weave a subtle and magical touch with their interpretations before James Teej finds his musical soul in Madloch and Matias Vila. A fitting finale, Israel's hotbed of talent sees the growing tour de force of Khen close with a typically dynamic remix of Logiztik Sounds and David Montenegro's evergreen, "Halo Moon".

Ten fits neatly into "Three" where sonic mastery and music narrative combine to create a new masterpiece.

Text by James Warren
Design by Alex K (Infone)



  • Various Artists
  • Release Date 2018-11-12
  • Label Quaint Records
  • Catalog QRC003