Defected Ibiza 2018

Defected's essential summer annual is back, combining the biggest club predictions and sunshine sounds of the season, for the first time ever mixed by Defected long-time resident Sam Divine. Taking the baton for collating and mixing the annual compilation from labe...

Title / Artists
Label / Remixers
Genre / BPM & Key

People Also Bought