Danish music producer, DJ, and performer S.A.M. aka Samuel Andre Madsen (They/Sam), has made noise in the underground electronic music scene for more than a decade. They have performed at world renouned stages such as fabric, Rex Club, Robert Johnson, Hï Ibiza and worked with artists such as David Guetta, Black Coffee, Ricardo Villalobos, Butch, Robert Owens and more. S.A.M.'s 2019 summer anthem 'FURY'S LAUGHTER' took the scene by storm and topped the Beatport chart at #1. This year S.A.M.'s long anticipated followup 'SPOTLIGHT' featuring Sarah Ikumu is dropping Friday March 4th via Defected Records.

Latest Releases

Add to Queue
Add to playlist

Top Ten Tracks