My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

Summer 2012 is passing by and the entire World is rumbling with cutting edge deep, funky, straight and atmospheric sounds that every weekend satisfies millions of clubbers. Vazik, Sounds of Earth?s label manager and recognized as "Best DJ of the Year" in Mexico on 2011-2012, has come with a unique and exquisite combo. A double CD, they contain 18 beautiful tracks. All of them reflect the incredible art of contemporary dance-floor music.
Germany, France, Belgium, Uruguay, Argentina, Netherlands, Brazil, Portugal, United Kingdom, Australia and Mexico come together in this scenic journey. Artists like Florian Meindl, Juan Deminicis, Rodrigo Carreira & Malcon Costa, Rodskeez, Logizitk Sounds, Futuremass, Tini Tun, Hugo Ibarra, and Vazik are part of this outstanding project.
The first chapter is deeper, mysterious but yet elegant. The flow develops slowly, into low and seductive beats, which later take you straight to the dance-floor. If you listen carefully you will definitely be trapped into the journey, it's all about letting yourself go.
The second episode turns on the strobes and the tension. Captivating and hypnotic techno meets funky and uplifting tech house tunes. Fiesta is here and it won't stop. This multi-culti electronic dance music package is wrapped with quality, freshness, soul and intelligent frequencies.
Vazik definitely nailed it; the selection, structure and proposal are not only innovative but also clearly attractive for different episodes of the nightlife. Vazik keeps moving forward. Cheers!


Moving Forward 4

  • Various Artists
  • Release Date 2012-09-17
  • Label Sounds Of Earth
  • Catalog SOE054
128 BPM / A min
Stem Player Active
Clear Queue