My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


Amam Manifesto Chapter 2

  • Artists Francesco Assenza, Daniele Papini, Simon Wish, Franco Cazzola, Joris Delacroix, Greg Delon, Mikel_E, Soulrack, SM
  • Release Date 2010-11-15
  • Labels Amam
  • Catalog AMAMEXTRA004
  • Description Played & Supported by: Marco Carola, Santos, Daniel Sanchez, Adultnapper, Luca Bacchetti, Kaiserdisco, Hugo, Carlo Lio, Gregor Tresher, Marc Antona, Bloody Mary, Alex Celler, Jorge Savoretti, Mihai Popoviciu, Marko Nastic, Sian, Bryan Zentz, cesare vs disorder, Doomwork, Claudio Coccoluto, Matteo Milleri, Andrew Grant, Marcus Vector and more...

    Marco Carola - nice track!

    Santos - BONDYE thanks

    Daniel Sanchez - thanx amam, great pack here!

    Adultnapper - good set of dj tools here. personally like Simon's cut the most. really strong drum programming and production. nice work.

    Luca Bacchetti - Excellent Ep! in my HD!

    Kaiserdisco - lots of cool stuff here! will try them all out. thx

    Hugo - big big big! full support. thanks

    Carlo Lio - we come in peace is dope!.. bondye is really dope

    Gregor Tresher - Good stuff!

    Marc Antona - Daniele Papini rocks ;)

    Bloody Mary - lovely pack thx!!

    Alex Celler - Francesco Assenza "We Come in Peace" great track! will play for sure ! thanks a lot for sending.

    Mihai Popoviciu - like the percution on blue dolphin!

    Doomwork - Absolutely Amazing package! Full Support!!!

    Claudio Coccoluto - Bondye is great, thanx

    Matteo Milleri aka Tale Of Us - La Morocha, deep & soulful really like it

    Amam Extra, the digital-only imprint of Amam Records, returns with the second volume of its Manifesto series, showcasing label owner Alessio Mereu's concept of dancefloor sophistication with six new productions.The mini-compilation begins with two Italian Berliners, both part of the the Sleep is Commercial crew: Francesco Assenza offers the tribalesque "We Come in Peace", marked by an eerie glow and a spoken-word account of extraterrestrial visitation, seemingly lifted from a lost episode of The X-Files. Then, Daniele Papini, also known for his work for Systematic, pushes things even further with "Bondye" sounding like a Roswellian rave - and you know how freaky those aliens get!Miami-based Simon Wish, who made a splash earlier this year on a Cocoon Recordings 10", recruits vocalist Jah Cuba for "La Morocha", which is Spanish for roughly "she with the dark complexion" - and indeed this track dims the lights for a nocturnal tango mood. Then, Franco Cazzola from Turin, last seen releasing on Upon You, provides the majestic "Straight", wahing the dancefloor in dubby chords and disco strings.Taking a turn towards poppier realms, Greg Delon teams up with fellow French producer Joris Delcroix for the fast-paced, electro-tinged, ooh-laden "Patio". Finally for a cooldown after that workout, Soulrack & Mikel_E (the guys behind Spanish label Cray1 Labworks) offer "Blue Dolphin", swimming to the finish line with organic percussion and synthesized melodies. Yet another class act from the Amam famiglia!

6 Tracks Total








There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue