My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

My Carts

As with the moon and its far side, to deny our darkness would be to deny that which makes us whole. Veytik—a veteran combat engineer turned audio engineer, producer, and DJ—embraces this duality through his music. His ever-evolving sound adjusts its focus across a spectrum of moods that both shape and are shaped by his very essence. As a producer for 6 years, the Art Vibes label boss has multiplied projects and relentlessly run the deep house circuit, connecting with others on the path of music as therapy. The resulting listen is often haunting and thought-provoking, resonating a depth and pain that Veytik has come to seek safety in, not from. Veytik’s style continuously evolves alongside his own growth and his response to world events. Featured on a variety of labels—Closing Sounds, Click Records, Souq Records, Shango Records, Re:Sound Music, and his imprint, Art Vibes—it wavers between eclectic influences, from ‘80s disco and synth-infused horror soundtracks, to the heyday of ecstatic trance music and more recent deep, melodic, and organic house sounds. This last undertaking is reflected in his Akkulturatyon mix series, a year-long project exploring how sharing culture and experiences through sound attacks prejudices and paves the way for progress. After his disco project as D1rty Kickz and his recent melodic techno theatrics, Veytik’s new deep chapter roams with the same dark undertones, crafting a place of obscurity, acceptance, and illumination. More than ever, the artist is ready to reach out, break barriers, and build bridges from all the facets of who we truly are—our whole.
Add to queue

Top Ten Tracks

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10