My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


Viper Presents DnB Summer Slammers 2010

  • Artists Original Sin, DC Breaks, Nero (UK), KG, Matrix & Futurebound, ShockOne, Darrison, The Prototypes, The Ian Carey Project, Metrik, Furlonge, Shimon, Disaszt, MC Coppa, L Plus, Futurebound, Brookes Brothers, Body & Soul, Camo & Krooked, J Majik, Wickaman, Uman, Genetic Bros, Smooth, Phetsta, Cat Knight, LAOS, Nusense, NC-17
  • Release Date 2010-08-16
  • Labels Viper Recordings
  • Catalog VPRLP002
  • Description Viper Recordings presents
    Drum & Bass Summer Slammers 2010 - Album
    Released 16th August on Viper Recordings

    Featuring 20 killer Drum & Bass anthems to kick start your summer with exclusive new tracks and an all-star lineup including: Matrix & Futurebound, Nero, ShockOne, DC Breaks, Camo & Krooked, J-Majik & Wickaman, Brookes Brothers, Metrik, DisasZt & Shimon, Original Sin and more!

    Viper Recordings presentsDrum & Bass Summer Slammers 2010 will be released as a 20 track digital bundle alongside an exclusive ShockOne mix.

    Viper recordings is one of Drum and Basss most forward thinking and innovative labels, and following the huge success of last years Acts Of Mad Men LP (Zane Lowes album of the week on Radio 1), Viper have put together another massive album from their stable of Viper artists. The album features some of the biggest Drum & Bass cuts from the last few years alongside a number of exclusive tracks showcasing the future stars of Viper and Drum & Bass. Featuring rising stars DC Breaks, Nero, Brookes Brothers, ShockOne, Original Sin and Camo & Krooked alongside more established names such as Matrix & Futurebound, Shimon and J-Majik & Wickaman to make up what is set to be THE Drum & Bass album of the summer!

    The album is preceded by a limited edition 12 vinyl sampler featuring two brand new exclusive tracks taken from the album: DisasZt & Shimon feat. MC Coppa Rumours and Metrik Lighstspeed. The Drum & Bass Summer Slammers 2010 launch party is at the Lightbox in London on July 10th with sets from Futurebound, DJ Fresh, DC Breaks, Sigma, Furlonge, Inside Info, Delta Heavy and Mr Brown and is hosted by MC IC3. Roll on summer!

    Full tracklisting below: (Exclusive mix of the album by ShockOne available as a download link on request)

    1.DC Breaks Halo
    2.Nero Do You Wanna
    3.K.G Runaway
    4.Matrix & Futurebound feat. Louis Smith Coast to Coast
    5.ShockOne Polygon
    6.The Prototypes feat. Darrison Evolution
    7.Ian Carey Shot Caller (Matrix & Futurebound remix)
    8.Metrik Lightspeed
    9.Furlonge Sin Bin
    10.DisasZt & Shimon feat. MC Coppa Rumours
    11.L-Plus Flood
    12.Futurebound Vs Brookes Brothers Dawn Treader
    13.Camo & Krooked Vs Body & Soul The Reward
    14.J-Majik & Wickaman Fleshwound (Original Sin remix)
    15.Uman Switch Circuit
    16.Genetic Bros Branches
    17.Smooth 7th Sense
    18.ShockOne, Metrik & Phetsta True Believer
    19.DC Breaks feat. Cat Knight Fever
    20.L.A.O.S Fire & Water

    Forthcoming on Viper Recordings:
    ShockOne EP (September 2010), Furlonge This Love (October 2010), Camo & Krooked EP (November 2010),
    Metrik EP (December 2010).

21 Tracks Total








People Also Bought

There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue