My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


The Gallery - Social Deconstruction

  • Artists Gavyn Mytchel, Manuel De La Mare, My Digital Enemy, Marcel Woods, Riley & Durrant, Ronski Speed, First State, Claudia Cazacu, Ali Wilson, Tritonal, Kaeno, The Thrillseekers, Kyau & Albert, Martin Roth, Paul Thomas, Oliver Lang, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Jochen Miller, Max Graham, M.I.K.E., Stoneface & Terminal, Ben Nicky, Luke Potter, Lisa Lashes, Daniel Kandi, W&W
  • Release Date 2012-05-28
  • Labels Enhanced Music
  • Catalog ENHANCEDCD017
  • Description The Gallery is world renowned, having provided 'excellence in the art of sound' to crazy clubbers for over seventeen poignant years.

    Every Friday at London's iconic Ministry Of Sound, those revolutionary laser tinged sessions have entrenched The Gallery into a life ritual. Showcasing sacred headline acts alongside cutting edge talent, The Gallery is forever amassing a loyal fan base. 'Social Deconstruction' reflects why.

    With conventional compilations churning out seemingly the same material, Social Deconstruction features The Gallery's current legends and future heroes. Each with an exclusive track built explicitly from scratch, their Gallery experience has been broken down, analysed and re-constructed in musical form. Riffs, synths and loops lovingly assembled, to represent each artist's most cherished Gallery memory. From Ministry's main room debauchery, through to next door's hectic 103 melange, Social Deconstruction dismantles The Gallery magic into an electronic aural blueprint.

    The rush, the crowd, the love, the euphoria. Each part interlocking for that life changing experience, across 24 ground breaking tracks - that can't be heard anywhere else from the likes of Kyau vs Albert, Tritonal, W&W, Jochen Miller, The Thrillseekers, Ronski Speed, Alex M.O.R.P.H, Manuel De La Mare, Daniel Kandi, Max Graham, M.I.K.E, Stoneface & Terminal and many more!

    'Social Deconstruction is special, having been developed specifically with Gallery fans in mind. It also reflects our forward thinking resolve, which defines The Gallery night from any other. I'd like to thank every artist who has devoted their time and effort. A dedication shared by the faithful week in, week out. For this The Gallery is eternally grateful.' Gavyn Mytchel (Gallery Resident)

26 Tracks Total








People Also Bought

More From This Label

There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue