My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

My Carts

Sandy Rivera and Jose Burgos' collaborative project Soul Vision produced a collection of house classics in the 90's and early 2000's that still rock dancefloors today. Alongside 'Come Into My Room' featuring LT Brown and 'Lowdown', 'Don't Stop' was a seminal release in the careers of these two artists. Now 4 To The Floor presents this brand new package, featuring the original version alongside a collection of remixes. Highlights include the Dario D'Attis remix, where the Swiss DJ brings his signature club-focussed sound to the classic track, as well as the deeper King Unique Dub. The Soul Vision Original, Remix and Club Mix show the versatility of the duo, with each version bringing its own unique vibe.

Soul Vision 'Don't Stop'

1. Don't Stop (Original Mix)
2. Don't Stop (Remix)
3. Don't Stop (Dario D'Attis Remix)
4. Don't Stop (King Unique Vocal)
5. Don't Stop (King Unique Dub)
6. Don't Stop (Nikos Diamantopoulos Remix)
7. Don't Stop (Club Mix)

Written by Sandy Rivera, Jose Burgos & Joe Adams
Produced by Sandy Rivera for Kings of Tomorrow Productions & Jose Burgos for Soul Creation Productions
Vocals by T.J
Track 7 Vocals by T.J & D'Layna
Track 3 Remixed & Arranged by Dario D'Attis for Digital Funk Productions
All Sounds & Drum Programming by Dario D'Attis
Mixdown & Mastering by Dario D'Attis & Mirco Esposito @ Pearl Studios, Luzern
Track 4 & 5 Additional Production & Remix by Matthew Roberts & Leon Roberts for Defected Management
Keyboards by Matt 'Watkins' Thomas
Track 6 Remix & Additional Production by Nikos Diamantopoulos
Executive Producers: Sandy Rivera & Jose Burgos
Published by Defected Music & Regit Smada Productions
Track 1 & 2 P&C 1999 Defected Records Limited
Track 3 P&C 2016 Defected Records Limited
Track 4, 5 & 7 P&C 2000 Defected Records Limited
Track 6 P&C 2015 Defected Records Limited


Don't Stop