My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

My Carts

  • Release Date 2020-02-07
  • Label Nordic Trax
  • Catalog NT104
As we kick off 2020 and a new decade of music, our old friend Pete Moss returns to the label on a fresh collaboration with producer Onur Özman. The three-track ep is driven by the outstanding title track -- an uplifting deep tech journey with a deadly vocal hook. Fans of the label will no doubt be familiar with Pete Moss. The Philadelphia deep house don has been producing quality underground music for over two decades, with releases on Ovum, Dessous, Alola, Recline, Kwench, Worship and of course a pair of excellent eps on Nordic Trax (NT045 & NT053). In 2019 his remix of Colette's "Dreams" topped the dj charts and was a massive hit from Berlin to Burning Man. Onur Özmans unique sound is a combination of music and architecture. His music creates soundscapes with atmosphere and function, as he says "with feelings & dance". He has been producing, performing and presenting deep, tech house music worldwide for more than a decade. His diverse discography includes releases for the likes of Noir Music, Rebirth, iRecords and forthcoming on the legendary Yoshitoshi. Besides his own productions, Onur has collaborated with many renowned artists such as Kyodai, HotSince82, Cari Golden, Kevin Over, Cari Golden, Lazarusman & now Pete Moss. Onur rose originally from the Istanbul house music scene, but is now based in Switzerland. Upfront support: Danny Howells, Edu Imbernon, Chris Fortier, Joyce Muniz, Luca Bacchetti, Luna City Express, Shadow Child, Murf, Lefto, Kid Enigma, Franck Roger, Don Rimini, Brett Johnson, Mr V, Benny Blanco, Sumsuch, Shur-I-Kan, Kelvin K, Eddie Richards, Andrew Emil, Matt Prehn, Finest Wear, Hector Romero, Fish Go Deep, Matt Caine, Hector Morales, Gene Farris & many more.