Ten City

Ten City, comprising of Byron Stingily lead singer, songwriter and electronic music’s most renowned producer Marshall Jefferson, have reformed delivering their first original music in over two and a half decades. The pair are best known for releasing iconic records such as ‘That’s The Way Love Is’ which reached the UK’s Top 10 and ‘Right Back To You’. Releasing their debut album ‘Foundation’ in 1989, Ten City then followed up with their ‘State Of Mind’ LP in 1990, the ‘No House Big Enough’ LP in 1992 and finally their ‘That Was Then, This is Now’ album in 1994. Releasing their first new music in two and a half decades, Ten City return when the world needs uniting more than ever. Their music and positive messages can help to heal divisions

Latest Releases