Key Commands
 - DJ Cross


One of the best DJ's in Donetsk (Ukraine), DJ Cross started his career in 1997 and since then has many times confirmed his status by winning the nomination "Donetsk's BEST DJ" in 2000, 2001 and 2006 (according to MEDOFF NIGHTLIFE AWARDS). Has toured all over Ukraine. Currently resides in Rostov- on-Don (Russia). Since 2003 turned into the author and host of "MFM PARTY MIX" dance radio show on MFM-Station (one of the top FM stations in Ukraine). Was a participant of numerous music festivals: KAZANTIP (2006 through 2008), GLOBAL GATHERING UKRAINE 07 (Kiev), TRANSIT UA (Lviv), et c. In 2007, t he new duo appeared at Ukraine electronic scene: DJ Cross & Max Creative. The same year, guys released two bomb-tracks: "We Gonna Show" and "Rock This" both later becoming massive hits. The creative ideas of the duo were supported by famous Russian DJ's/producers (Groove, Swanky Tunes, Relanium, Hard Rock Sofa, Dmitry Filatov, etc) and top Ukrainian DJ's/producers (Spartaque, Slava Flash, Oleg Uris, Arbooz & Gribanov Aka Synthetic Sound System, DJ Kot).A new stage in the career began after Cross moved to Russia. His collaboration with Max Creative entitled "Don't Leave Me Now" (KAFFEIN Remix) (thought not included in the release), became the "Best House Track of 2010" on and was released on Luxury Trax (France). The single was supported by Ukrainian and Russian musicians (Incognet, Happy Paul, Relanium), as well as European producers (Brown Sugar, DJ Dove, Hagenaar & Albrecht, Jesse Voorn, Kid Massive, Kid Shakers, Syke'n'Sugarstarr and many others). In 2011, a new release with Happy Paul called "Behind The Sun" came out. This pack included the remixes by European artists (Angel Manuel, Dominic Dosara). Besides Cross had remixed the track of Niko De Luka "I Am A Survivor". These version got into many European compilations (Ibiza Review, Ministry Of Electro House, People From Ibiza'01, etc.) Then the label Suka Records / Luxury Trax proposed cooperation. Since then DJ Cross has done his own remixes of "B. Vivant - House Music", "Rio Dela Duna - Live!", as well as a remix of the work of Russian artists DJ Shmel, Eugene Noiz & Arrival Project - "Meduza 2011". Today DJ Cross keeps on with producing his own t racks and working wit h ot her producers and managers of the musical industry.


Accapella House Collection Vol.1
Anthony Wells, Charlenn, Sunrider, Thomas Saint, Franko Ovalles, Tom Riviera, Souleye Feat Sodad, Marshall Mandroid feat. Jeff Spooner, Nick Harvey Presents Halo, Extesizer, Coby Trip, Nicoletta Nicol, Kid Massive, Simmons, Fio, Max Gazeta, Alex Millet, Francis Soul Feat. Dayenna, Senores Funkees, DJ Scaldia, Max Creative, DJ Cross, Ksenia Moskvina, The Boy That Could, Axwell Kae Feat. Miss Bunty, Jason Lee, Man Of Goodwill, The Groovelab, Street Soul Players, Andy Stroke, Tale & Dutch, André Klein, Egohead Deluxe, Soul Buddha, Peter Brown, Lucas Reyes, Niko De Luka & Brown Sugar, The Henchmen, Moonwaker, Jonathan Landossa & Damon Will, Souljackerz, L.a.b, Aroma, Hornbostel, Donner, Blue Wave, Don Gorda Project, R.f.t.t, Cesar Martinez Ensemble, Soul Emphasis, Melting Plastic, The Sura Quintet, Solanos, Arrojas, Trak D, Ivan Iacobucci, Richard Gatling, T-Spoon, Szloboda, Dj Circle feat.simon Green, Petula Caesar, Gianni B, The Mask, Tatajuba, Portmann, Addario, DJ Sonrojo, Mike White Presents, Esteban Garcia, D-Seven, Melody Deejays, Axcell Feat Powhart, Caju, Aquazoo Project Feat. J.ray, Infinity, Zornmusic, Chris Tanch Featuring Meaghan Murphy, Amir Gelman Vs Pelle, Extesizer Feat. Coby Trip Feat. Nicoletta Nicol, Simmons Ft. Fio, Ricky, Aneta Kacurkova, Pavle Vasiljevic F., Francis Soul, Dayenna, Miami Haze Ft Stanford, Champagne Morning, Dreena, Off Remixer, Patrick Schulz, Joanna, Sherwin, Stergios Sigma, Ghetto Groove, Blumenkraft, Djerem, Amir Gelman, Chris Tanch, Meaghan Murphy, DJ Pruess, Bruce Baps, Dani DJ, Malloc Baldwin, Misti, Don Cartel, Jemma, Carol Jiani, Collective Sound Members, Marcia Mulder, Sogati, Gumbrothers, Zara E, Minx, Inusa Dawuda, Choc Choc Zoo, Jack Morado, Dario Martino, Damon Paul, Soul-ty, Laura Grig, Syntheticsax, Audio Assembly, New Life Crisis, Paul Mahos, Der Minimalistiker, Uniqque, Moonwise, Sammyr Van Selimspahich, Hagen Kiev, Barry Laffair, Eric Pawls, Anthony Wells, Jim Cerrano, Spacekid, Riju Holgerson, Jane Roodyk, Cedric Vian, Marco Vistosi, Alex Millet, Steve Galan, Tony Postigo, Impression, Sanny X, Gomi, Marko J
Baccara | 2013-10-18