Key Commands
 - Jesse Voorn


Having risen with the current crop of Dutch DJs and producers that broke through to global acclaim, Jesse Voorn has established himself as an essential, singular artist. A highly accomplished, versatile producer who is able to channel intense energy and personality into his own idiosyncratic records, Jesse has unleashed his undeniable talent on imprints as revered as Roger Sanchez’s Stealth, Michael Woods’ Diffused, Strictly Rhythm and Spinnin Records. Now with a release on Nicky Romero’s imprint Protocol Recordings and a fresh sound coming on Mutants Records Jesse Voorn is making sure his style is heard.Acutely in tune with his audience, Jesse’s club focused sound displays obvious technical ability with a wide-ranging musical palette and an innate connection with the dancefloor to create DJ sets that suck the crowd in with him and take them on an immersive, engaging journey.Jesse has weaved his way up dance music’s most notable charts from previous releases that have garnered the approval and support of big names in the genre. His music has consistently been supported by Nicky Romero, Roger Sanchez, Kaskade, Tiesto, Bob Sinclar, Paul van Dyk, David Guetta, Pete Tong, Fedde le Grand, Axwell and Chuckie to name just a few.Jesse’s self titled radio show has been going strong for over ten years now and continues to be broadcast to over 25 different countries. Constantly developing his skills and evolving as an artist, Jesse Voorn looks set to continue spreading his musical manifesto far and wide for a long time still to come.


Music for Your Sports 80 Tracks
Skaei, Calabria, DJ Absinth, Miami Thrift Shop, Swanky Tunes, Mr Vi, Agent Juno, Laidback Luke, Example, Nothing But The Beat, Vida, Assimille, Afrochuck, The Sublovers, Niko De Luka, The 80, Balearic Kings, Linda Newman, The Henchmen, David Puentez, Benani Omar, Stereoliner, Nuff, Deepside Groove, Chris Kaeser, Brooklyn House Bangers, Mykel Mars, Misou, Hotel Stereo, David Caruso, Jim Nastik, Mike Rules, Uebermut, Dubstep Trap, Reza, Nicole Tyler, DJ Turtle, Thibo Rosh, Cedric Vian, Joss H, Exit Mars, Max Creative, DJ Cross, Ksenia Moskvina, Carlos Gallardo, Bikini Sounds, DJ Absinth Project, Dootage, Miss Caramelle, Kim Jofferey, The Electro Animals, Asic, DJ Sakin, Friends, Shazer'K, Van's, Fit For Sound, Matt Hewie, Ronnie, Aruso, Higher State Of Trance, Kai Sheen, Lil Jon, Steve Aoki, Global Club League, Stana, Emma Jiborn, My Island, A&S, Florian Marley, Joss Dominguez, D-smith, Sven Laakenstyk, Fisio Feelkhenson, Aleks Cameron, Will Diamond, Aperio, Dave Hildreth, Turbotronic, Bobby Escobar, Dirtyhouze, Marco Martinez, Nikas, Greg Siokos, Evgenia, Mike Tierra, Project 8, Travlaz, Dirty Doses, Digitalife, Dirty Little Thieves, Coldbeat, Divkid, Danky Cigale Project, Adam Sennitt, Anthem Kings, Hard Rock Sofa, Bloxberg, Benny Benassi, For2nato, Brown Sugar, Jesse Voorn, Jorgensen, Lack Lustre, Nuff, Cedric Vian, Joss H, Morris C, Divided Souls, Samuri, Deepside Groove, Sidney Samson, Stereoliner, Yohanne Simon, Chris Kaeser, Dave Gate, George Ps
Alternative Tunes | 2014-08-12