Key Commands
 - Infinity


Nick Karamalakis from Greece is the man behind the project 'Infinity'. As a guitar and keybord player with much enthusiasm and strong influences from the europian psychedelic music, he creates deep psy-progressive dancefloor oriented music.His debut first album 'Control Group' features nine psy- progressive trance tracks with thumping kicks, groovy rythms and deeply pushing baselines, produced with a crispy fat morning sound that takes the listener on a journey of great emotions. In this album you can find the HIT 'Car Accident' what allot of people love and talked about and also very successful tracks like 'Alcoholism' & 'Arkham City'.His second album 'Wasted Years' takes you on the journey of his life, a dance through his memory lane, his personal experiences and revelations, a much more deep and mature piece that reflects his improvements in life and musical career. It's an autobiographical trip that gives a special and private peak into his life up until today with a progressive psychedelic twist, while illustrating how profound moments in life can teach valuable lessons for the future.Infinity's productions incorporate a strong rhythmic and musical feel whilst remaining deep and stompy - a combination which gets any progressive floor moving!Infinity has made many releases which appeared in several labels like Blue Tunes, Mikrokosmos, Y.S.E., Spintwist ,Iono Music to name a few and naturally in his own record label 'Infinity-Tunes'.


100 Top Sport Sounds
DJ Absinth Project, Bobby Escobar, Christopher Grey, Bastino, Aruso, Marc De Buur, Marco, DJ Sanny, Aaron D, K.i.v, Paranoja Crank House Stage 1, Mykel Mars, Articfire, DJ Torny, Denis Underground, Detektor, Orpheuz, Squarz Kamel, Dk Dance, Barnum Brothers, Doctor K, V-crime, Sk-trek, Y-Axis, DJ Seb L, Fantasy Project, Saltzer, System D, Lady Paranoja, Detox, Infinity, Miss Caramelle, Mimi, DJ Kajjin, Winston, Yoody, Andrew Worboys, Amanii, Taylor, Dee, Mike Rules, Balthazar, Deepzone, Jluis_dj, JFK, DJ Rosso, Eye Witness, Charlene Oliver, Deep.Spirit, Kathy, Gerocco, Cliff Wedge, Andre Flux Sun Purple, No Panties Allowed, Philtronic, Randee, DJ Sanny J, Fabrizio & Marco, Sweetland, DJ Zulan, Jelya, Manic, Air Diver, Anthony Lobianco, Tim Ritten, Physical Phase, Pre-fader, Galimov I., Alex Elenes, Far-a-one, Austria One, Black Moon, Little F, Jodie Kash, Dn Traxx, Gina, Phelony, DJ Henne, Trent Easton, Stephmadfx, DJ Trucks, Alter Ecko, DJ's Brothers Project, Nasty Guy, Tekno Traxx, Mixwill, DJ Enemy, DJ Dracou, Sven Nielsen, Area, Renso & Eniq, Boy Disorder, Mr M, Darkxcess, C-Traxx, Det's, Abrasator, Superbang, Xperience, Camp's, DJ Meema, I5land, N.D.A., Chris Galmon, DJ The Bass, Ironite, Wave Pressure, Speakerguyz, Alex Gonzao, Ben & Nuts, Respawn, DJ Cook, Guy Lebeau, Chris Galmon, Italoshakerz, Yolas, Tom Da Vinci, Casanova Dj, Freddy, Overbitz, Dn Traxx, Chris Cute, Libertia, System B., Alex Beta DJ, N.D.A., Electric Allstars, Manox, Tom, DJ TLX, Fabrizio & Marco, Franky B., Heartbreakers, DJ Meema, Ronie Mc Bride, Veria, Local Tintuzz, TBM DJ, Black Elision
United States Of American Sport Sounds | 2014-09-04
Accapella House Collection Vol.1
Anthony Wells, Charlenn, Sunrider, Thomas Saint, Franko Ovalles, Tom Riviera, Souleye Feat Sodad, Marshall Mandroid feat. Jeff Spooner, Nick Harvey Presents Halo, Extesizer, Coby Trip, Nicoletta Nicol, Kid Massive, Simmons, Fio, Max Gazeta, Alex Millet, Francis Soul Feat. Dayenna, Senores Funkees, DJ Scaldia, Max Creative, DJ Cross, Ksenia Moskvina, The Boy That Could, Axwell Kae Feat. Miss Bunty, Jason Lee, Man Of Goodwill, The Groovelab, Street Soul Players, Andy Stroke, Tale & Dutch, André Klein, Egohead Deluxe, Soul Buddha, Peter Brown, Lucas Reyes, Niko De Luka & Brown Sugar, The Henchmen, Moonwaker, Jonathan Landossa & Damon Will, Souljackerz, L.a.b, Aroma, Hornbostel, Donner, Blue Wave, Don Gorda Project, R.f.t.t, Cesar Martinez Ensemble, Soul Emphasis, Melting Plastic, The Sura Quintet, Solanos, Arrojas, Trak D, Ivan Iacobucci, Richard Gatling, T-Spoon, Szloboda, Dj Circle feat.simon Green, Petula Caesar, Gianni B, The Mask, Tatajuba, Portmann, Addario, DJ Sonrojo, Mike White Presents, Esteban Garcia, D-Seven, Melody Deejays, Axcell Feat Powhart, Caju, Aquazoo Project Feat. J.ray, Infinity, Zornmusic, Chris Tanch Featuring Meaghan Murphy, Amir Gelman Vs Pelle, Extesizer Feat. Coby Trip Feat. Nicoletta Nicol, Simmons Ft. Fio, Ricky, Aneta Kacurkova, Pavle Vasiljevic F., Francis Soul, Dayenna, Miami Haze Ft Stanford, Champagne Morning, Dreena, Off Remixer, Patrick Schulz, Joanna, Sherwin, Stergios Sigma, Ghetto Groove, Blumenkraft, Djerem, Amir Gelman, Chris Tanch, Meaghan Murphy, DJ Pruess, Bruce Baps, Dani DJ, Malloc Baldwin, Misti, Don Cartel, Jemma, Carol Jiani, Collective Sound Members, Marcia Mulder, Sogati, Gumbrothers, Zara E, Minx, Inusa Dawuda, Choc Choc Zoo, Jack Morado, Dario Martino, Damon Paul, Soul-ty, Laura Grig, Syntheticsax, Audio Assembly, New Life Crisis, Paul Mahos, Der Minimalistiker, Uniqque, Moonwise, Sammyr Van Selimspahich, Hagen Kiev, Barry Laffair, Eric Pawls, Anthony Wells, Jim Cerrano, Spacekid, Riju Holgerson, Jane Roodyk, Cedric Vian, Marco Vistosi, Alex Millet, Steve Galan, Tony Postigo, Impression, Sanny X, Gomi, Marko J
Baccara Music | 2013-10-18