My Carts

My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

Following the success of our first sampler, we are ecstatic to deliver VA Perplexity Music: Sampler 2. If the first is anything to live up to, you can bet that the level of talent and quality in this will surpass any benchmark. With new faces and old talents alike, this 11 track compilation has something for everyone to enjoy.

Let's begin with Morocco based producer, DJ U-CEf who brings 'Miss You'. This light hearted track packs in gorgeous melodies with a laid back percussion ranges to warm up those still chilly nights.

Next up we have Frosun who joins us from Lithuania. Stunning chords play the part in building up 'Libra' with the smooth sailing sound arrangements that make you feel like you are floating along on cloud 9.

Gianmarco Fabbretti is the next to grace us with 'Skyward Eyes'. This electrifying track pierces your auditory senses with such beauty within the melodies and the break that you feel the peace cover you.

Poland based Kalim Milo presents 'Hexagonal Island', an energetic, Progressive masterpiece to immerse yourself into. The pulsing formations of the synths, chords and piano work divinely to pump up the aura.

Following this, Kalsy from the UK delivers 'Deep Space' and as the name suggests, the deep house style bursts through. The well placed piano stabs, the gorgeous melody and soft tempo is blissfully right.

Next we have US based Kono (USA) with 'Gualla'. This warm melodic track will melt away the winter blues with its soft and serene synth arrangements, light break and electric atmosphere.

Martin Graff from Poland adds his touch with 'One Day On The Sun'; a smoothly gorgeous track that is filled with heart melting chords, pulsing kicks and intensely beautiful piano lines to blend to perfection.

Following this; Raiizer from Brazil adds 'Borealis', a vibrant, melody laden package of goodness. The positivity glows with the feel good sound structure, joining together to create pure lush music.

Germany based Terry Gaters pitches in with 'Ocean Memories'. This euphorically stunning track rouses those much need summer rays with its tender piano lines floating alongside the layers of melodies.

Netherlands based Vince Forwards dazzles us all with 'Endless Roads'; a track that can bring all emotions pouring out with the level of beauty and emotion that exudes from every sound used, breathtaking.

To wrap things up, we have Voiceless from Panama who brings 'Airy', a sweetly laced number that is light with its melodies, invoking a relaxed aura. Hard percussions contrast it, making it aptly balanced.

When it comes down to it, there's a reason we are all lured into this bubble that is music, for the beauty, for the emotion, for the thought and for the feelings. Every second a track plays, it engulfs us in serenity. Something that nothing else can touch. All these elements have been beautifully portrayed in every single track and we have such appreciated and pride for everyone involved. For our listeners; this is what we want to give you, all these life lines, all these escapes so that you can feel the burden lighten as each note, strum, beat courses through your wonderful self. Here from Perplexity Music, we thank you. Text by: Hazra Begum


Perplexity Music Sampler #002

  • Various Artists
  • Release Date 2016-04-21
  • Label Perplexity Music
  • Catalog PMW028
Stem Player Active
Clear Queue