My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

My Carts

Aria Music Collective is proud to present Aria Miami / Mix Compilation.

In anticipation of the biggest event in the Electronic Dance Music calendar, the Winter Music Conference, Aria Recordings are proud to present the Miami Sessions. Mixed and compiled by David Forbes & Kaeno. The Miami Sessions is a true reflection of unreleased and exclusive material from one of the UK's most in demand and talked about labels Aria Digital.

David Forbes provides the Luz [Daylight] Mix, A sublime mix of Aria's Progressive yet Melodic side ideal for those classy feel good sun-kissed afternoons in Miami's world famous beaches. Kaeno turns up the heat with Anochecer [Nightfall] showcasing a mix, which is full fire, and downright banging, ideal for those of you who know and love the infamous Aria Knights sound.

Whatever your musical flavor you are sure to be kept satisfied with this exclusive compilation from the Aria Music Collective.

'Music Without Borders'

CD One [Luz] Mixed by David Forbes
01. ReZarin - Deal Of Happiness
02. Beno - Smudge
03. Evan Pearce - Out Of The Shadows
04. David Forbes - Engage
05. David Forbes & Alan Nimmo - Manta
06. Lee Miller - Cause & Effect
07. Liam Melly & John Henderson Ft.Hassan Bros - Take Control
08. David Forbes - Exist.
09. Bilal El Aly & Marwen - Blast Off
10. Amir Hussain - Riverwalk (Tepes Remix)
11. Arkadi & William Daniel - Silent Devotion

CD Two [Anochecer] Mixed by Kaeno
01. BluEye - 2L8 (Original Mix)
02. Jonathan Carvajal & Dave Correa - La Cola Del Zorro (Original Mix)
03. Active Limbic System - Ice Age (Original Mix)
04. Allen & Envy Feat. Fiona Dunkin - Hold Me In This Moment (Daniel Skyver Remix)
05. Michael Retouch & Beatsole - Sensitive Morning
06. Nick The Kid / Digital Self & Tek-Tonic - Echoes
07. John Merki - 80mg (Original Mix)
08. Jamie Drummond - Childsplay (Original Mix)
09. Andy Wood - Beyond Belief (Original)
10. Subimpact & Osireion - Schizophrenia (Original Mix)
11. Alex Zideyn & Aysin Gunay - Sober Nights (Original Mix)
12. Gareth Weston - Exotherm (Original Mix)
13. Chris Voro & Victims - X-Rated (Liam Wilson & The Technicians Remix)
14. G8 & Andski - Arcanum
15. Phyzix - Molecular Love (Original Theortical Mix)
16. Hassan JeweL - Pretension (Original Mix)
17. Fher Vizzutt- Romans 8-39
18. Ikerya Project - Night To Remember
19. Allan Morrow - F You (Original Mix)
20. Roman Reformen - Requiem for you (Amir Hussain Remix)


Aria Miami Mixed By David Forbes & Kaeno

  • Various Artists
  • Release Date 2013-05-30
  • Label Aria Digital
  • Catalog ARDM01