My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


5 Years Unreleased Digital EP 3 (The Bigroom)

  • Artists Helvetic Nerds, Rino Cabrera, The 8th Note
  • Release Date 2011-12-02
  • Label Unreleased Digital
  • Catalog UDR1599
  • Swiss based label UNRELEASED DIGITAL celebrates its 5 years anniversary. Some of Unreleased Digital's most famous inhouse artists and friends contribute with brand new exclusive tracks and will appear on the forthcoming '5 Years Unreleased Digital' EP's. Reaching the third base of our birthday journey: The Bigroom. 3 of Unreleased Digital's regular contributors deliver a brand new hands-up track for this exclusive EP. Starting with Helvetic Nerds and their fantastic tune 'To The Sky'. A touch of deep club vibes, influences of current trance elements and all mixed up with a huge melody line. 'To The Sky' is a pure bigroom pearl. Rino Cabrera comes up with a once untypical track, you wouldn't expect from him. Some classical progressive house arpeggio melodies are the basic of this track. When it comes to the drop, some 80ies chord progressions support the straight forward beat and make it a true floor filler. Third track on the EP is produced by The 8th Note. Israeli producer team definitely seems to be on fire in 2011. They released two successful EP's on Unreleased Digital already. 'Amercian Woods' is a solid club track, with wide and dark beats, a huge breakdown ending up in an unexpected drop.

3 Tracks Total








There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue