Key Commands
 - Nikolas Dee J Vox


Nicola D'Alessandro, aka Nikolas Dee J Vox, DJ, producer and remixer of Italy, always evolving, was born musically in 1997. Your selection with exquisite tastes, strictly house, makes his DJ sets a unique and unforgettable show, which ranges among the various sub genres that offers house music, from garage to the vocals, from deep to tech and progressive. For several years onenight creator as "We Love Music," "We Love Smile" and "Waiting 4 Xmas Party", Nikolas was able to conquer a large slice of the public and to have increasingly more acceptance in Italy but also abroad such as Spain, Germany, Switzerland, Lithuania, Poland and other countries. Some collaborations with Italian and foreign radio as a Power Hit Radio (Lithuania), Digitally Imported Radio (New York - USA) and others. In 2006 he began his adventure into the world of production, in 2011 inspired the DeArtMusic Records, record label always looking for new talent and new sounds related to the general house. Several collaborations with major record labels such as Bpmbeatrecords, Purple Gate Records, Recordings Ibiza (Spain), Scarecrow Music, Sportage Digital Records, Music Baccara.


Tech-house 2012 100 Tracks
Arts & Leni, Lauren Benavente, Cristian Deklic, Tom Keys, Max Lindemann, Ondbraio, T. Orlando, Lori J. Ward, Fitch N Stilo, Tinush, John De Mark, Placa, Urenga, DJ Raul Sete, Benjamin Takats, Andreas Ernst, Majed, Andre Luki, Roy Switzer, Daniele Palmas, Mr. Laz, KINEZzzz, Jonathan Maltaya, Arctic Domination, Michael Hagler, Sakamaka, Audiosweep, Lacek, Matteo Domenici, Feejay, Allen Alexis, Sa.Du, Victor Vera, Nistagmuss, Volt9, Pedro Sorrentino, Laera, Tjard, Mike Smile, Bojan Popovic, Evin Rave, Audiolab, Rene Beer, Johannes Becker, Karl Mallden, Housephonics, Miki Mad, Deaf Audio Circus, Keith Novum, Ritch Mollen, Marco P, Mind24, Dazt Glitch, Maurice Goltz, Sitto Jimenez, Daniel Bob, Rafa Ortega, Patrick Eden, Kryptonicadjs, Andreafabbrikk, Welldone, Todor Ivanov, XaviDee, David Sure, SAO Tokyoska, Syntheticsax, 2Fake, South Systems, Beauty & The Breakdown, Maveric, Serdar Ors, Rob Renson, Fobee, Dayana, Nicolas Alisferi, Cristian Rodriguez, Vincenzo Ciotoli, Dr. Kucho!, Jack Jamming, Charlie Spot, Lucian Behaim, Lee N Effe, Walter Albini, Marco Stenzel, Gareth Craig, T.orlando, Lori J Ward, MC Bad, Suspect Delivery, Pandaloco, Nikolas Dee J Vox, Stephan Funkmann, F.north, Unkind Groove, Maatti, Mirko Upek, Christian Michael, Eddy Ford, Silvio Rodrigues, Vickyproduction, Maikel A, Anthony Brahv, Patrick Sole, Audiokalypse, Ko Mar, Wolfgang Lohr, Cristian Exploited, Mixline, Calle, Carsten, Sascha Barth, Oscar Gs, David Cuellar, Girolamo Larosa, Alex Sounds, Freaksound, Victor Del Guio, Bootch, Fabbu, Simon, Frida, Ivan B, Nikkolas Research, Tino Ecra, Clem, Anton Stellz, Scott Totem, Carlos Garcia DJ, Slava Dmitriev, Kostya Klesh, Hugo Picanzo, Tjard, Denny The Punk, Dhsa
Silver Screen | 2012-07-13