Key Commands
 - Discey


Uwe Max Bothe, better known as DISCEY, is DJ since 1987 and started his career at the age of 16. He grow up in Stuttgart/Germany where he played the first years funk, soul and black music in several clubs in and around Stuttgart. As techno and electronic music developed in the 90`s he was also influenced by playing more and more house & dance music. After he completed the school of audio engineering at the end of the 80`s in Munich he started to work as a producer in a studio in stuttgart and brought out his first record in 1992 under the name Dustin Duval. This was followed by several releases and some chart entry's in the dance music scene all over Europe. After years of touring around the globe he made a creative break in 2006. tired of techno & trance he decided to change his style of music into smoother deep-house and also his name into DISCEY. In among that time he was working for Macao Cafe Music Ibiza as a consultant and producer for some balearic music compilations. In 2012 DISCEY decided to move to Ibiza to be closer to the hotspot of music. DISCEY is also the founder and owner of the record label and multimedia distribution “Ibiza- Unique”. He just released the debut album "One Life" on the label in march 2013. The album contains the hit singles “Stay”, “Reality”, “Plastic Funk” & “WtF”. He is also a successful DJ on Beatport Mixes with several top ten chart entry’s.


Stereo Love Vol. 03
Nick Harvey, Malibu Breeze, Gerald G!, Barquero, Sylvain, Teej, Sam Walker, Adam Jarell, Richard Spark, MRG, Darryl Green, Madday, Samuraj, Golden Mind, The Palms, Global Disco Rockerz, Carlos Chavez, Dr. Kucho!, Green Stuff, Taz, Dario Nunez, David Vio, Starface, Stereo Palma, Miklov, Phonix, Housemaxx, DD2, Rudy MC, Red 5, Tosch, Carolina Lopez, Max Creative, DJ Cross, Ksenia Moskvina, Niko De Luka, The 80's Ghetto Collective, Brown Sugar, Talkboxx, Peter Brown, Mick Kastenholt, BK Duke, Ezzy Safaris, Chris Crisp, Goose Bumps, Ian Buff, Jason Van Wyk, Dreamquest, DJ Gisus, Martin Everson, BPrime, Facade, Digital Darkroom, Crossryders, Thomas Coastline, Torsten Fassbender, Julie-Anne Melfi, Twister, Paul Ercossa, Rene Ablaze, Cyrex, Stine Grove, Pillow, Oen Bearen, Lovely Friends, Mr. Bor, Hector Engli, Randy Friess, Ronen Mizrahi, D Lucas, Osictone, Josh Lasden, Synoptic, Franky Miller, Bernd Hall, Marco Zanfardino, Gosia, David Serra, Esteban Aracil, Ann, Discey, Guy Martin, Sven Lauschtakt, Herzfrequenz, Jack Jamming, Der Portugiese, Science Rhythm, Chris Prime, Nikas, Chris Kaeser, Andre Paul Ryan, B Van E, Matt, DJ Nenne, Anthony Louis, OFFBeat, eSquire, Polina Griffith, Serdar Ayyildiz, Serkan Yazici, Mad Morello, Deon Nox, Jack Enox, Matt Myer, Discojack, Eli, Pablo Discobar, Jimy Jinx, Whim-ee, Nick Harvey, Michael Sven, Dr. Kucho!, Bobby Tapes, Vincent Von Vorn, Stereo Palma, Tochner, Colorless, DJ Mazai, Rudy MC, Brisby, Jingles, Dolda, Michael C, Backside Artists, Jane Roodyk, Makossa, Suka, Greg Dorian, DJ Fist, Tiff, Trashkid, Lenny Linus Dougas, Thomas Coastline, Rene Ablaze, Thomas Ulstrup, Didimek, The Structure, Chris Van Oz, Phasen, Peter Gelderblom, Subcquence, Laura Auer, Max Tiger, Phonolulu, Manou De Jean, Andy Bach
Electro Superstar | 2013-03-15