Key Commands
 - Maison & Dragen


After only a few short years, progressive house duo Maison& Dragen have captured the attention of some of thebiggest names in electronic dance music. T heir creativeofferings have seen them remix artists including Armin VanBuuren and Paul Oakenfold, while their original productionshave been heavily supported by the likes of Gareth Emery,Ferry Corsten and Tiesto. No wonder, then, that MarcusMaison and Will Dragen are hotly tipped to be Finland’s nextbiggest musical export.Signed to Armada Music in 2010, their productions arerevered for their creative, uplifting melodies and intensededication to detail. Ever since their first release 'In T heHorizon' they have continued to deliver a consistent flow ofdancefloor hits, including 'Another Dimension', ‘Road ToEuphoria’ and 'Excalibur'.Fast forward to 2012 and the music keeps on coming withoriginal material including the massive ‘Rio de Janeiro’ and‘Wet Dreams’. Co-productions with Christian Burns, Sharonand tyDi are also slated for release alongside more highprofile remixes.When it comes to being behind the decks, the boys areequally adept with their track selection and have a deeprootedunderstanding of what it takes to rock a crowdhaving clocked-up 100s of gigs between them. T hey haveheadlined events across the Northern hemisphere androcked crowds as far afield as Singapore and the USA.As well as working with some of the biggest names in EDM,Maison & Dragen have worked alongside a diverse group ofpop artists including Flo Rida, Kelly Clarkson, Nadia Ali,Christina Aguilera and Kris Allen.


Trance 100 - 2014
Binary Finary, A.R.D.I., York, Alexander Popov, Andrew Rayel, Armin van Buuren, Miri Ben-Ari, Ayda, Maarten De Jong, Woody Van Eyden, Aruna, Paul Oakenfold, Disfunktion, Spitfire, Rank 1, Will Atkinson, Darkboy, Bjorn Akesson, Orjan Nilsen, MaRLo, Eminence, Johann Stone, Cosmic Gate, Agnelli & Nelson, A&N Project, Max Graham, Jeza, Ronski Speed, Emma Hewitt, Denis Kenzo, Sveta B., Juventa, Erica Curran, Store N Forward, Coast 2 Coast, Discovery, John O'Callaghan, Audrey Gallagher, Liquid Soul, Jase Thirlwall, WaCh, Mark Sixma, Alpha Duo, Light & Wave, CE3SAR, Aly & Fila, Jwaydan, Maison & Dragen, Toni Nielson, Markus Schulz, Elevation, Tritonal, Phoebe Ryan, Omnia, Everything By Electricity, Jan Johnston, Feel, Andy Blueman, Driftmoon, Dsharp, Dash Berlin, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Protoculture, M.I.K.E., Tomas Heredia, James Dymond, Sunset, Alpha Force, Robin Vane, Alexandre Bergheau, Bastian Salbart, Karen Overton, Arctic Quest, Andy Moor, Daniel Paul Davis, Shogun, Dankann, John Christian, Jerome Isma-Ae, Marco V, Maruja Retana, Leama, Husman, Fingerling, David Gravell, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Zara Taylor, Chris Schweizer, Digital X, Matt Bowdidge, Kat Krazy, elkka, Ram, ReOrder, Ian Standerwick, Skypatrol, Thomas Bronzwaer, Yahel, Igor S, Solarstone, Natalie Gioia, Susana, Christina Novelli, Cold Blue, Dennis Sheperd, Estiva, Svenson & Gielen, Robert Vadney, KhoMha, Marc Simz, Ralphie B, Arisen Flame, Eco, Eximinds, Conjure One, Vast Vision, Simon O'Shine, Simon Patterson, Shane, James Dymond, York, Andrew Rayel, Bjorn Akesson, High 5, Toby Hedges, First State, Steve Haines, Mark Sixma, Ben Gold, Protoculture, Juventa, 2k14, Signum, Ram, Activa, Iversoon, Alex Daf Remix, Ilan Bluestone, Spark7, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E., Menno De Jong, Sied Van Riel, Yuri Kane, Refracture, Harmonic Rush, Armin van Buuren, Sneijder, Active Limbic System, Igor S, Mohamed Ragab, Dennis Sheperd, Artento Divini, Arisen Flame, Ian Standerwick, Jonas Stenberg
Armada Music Bundles | 2014-02-14