Key Commands
 - Ehren Stowers


Ehren Stowers has been a regular on the London Trance scene for many years. He brings with him, years of successful experience as a Producer, Promoter and DJ. With recent signings to Armada's 'A State of Trance' & Flashover’s ‘Levare Recordings’, Ehren's productions have received support from the biggest names in dance music. From the world's current number 1 trance DJ - Armin Van Buuren himself, to Paul Van Dyk, Tiesto, Ferry Corsten, Paul Oakenfold, Markus Schulz, Above & Beyond & Judge Jules - the list just goes on.Ehren has collaborated in the studio with artists such as Julie Harrington, Emi Jarvi, Corderoy, The Viceroy, Mystery Islands and Simon Bostock. Not content to stop there, Ehren also writes music with Andy Young (Bio music) under the guise of ‘Stowers & Young’. He has also had other releases on Flashover, Perfecto, Discover, Kill the Lights, Mondo Records, Monster Tunes, Perceptive Recordings & Insight Recordings.A DJ first, Ehren has played at many of the the top clubs in the UK capital – including the legendary Ministry of Sound/ Turnmills (The Gallery), ‘Egg’, ‘Heaven’, ‘The Mass’, ‘SE1 Club’, ‘Hidden’, 'Scala', ‘The Fridge’, 'Pacha' – and has also played as far away as New Z ealand. He has played alongside the best DJ's in the world, including taking over from none other than Armin Van Buuren and has supported many of the biggest DJ’s in dance music, incl Paul Oakenfold, Ferry Corsten, BT, Judge Jules, Christopher Lawrence, Steve Lawler, Tall Paul, M.I.K.E (Push), Scott Bond, Above & Beyond & more.In late 2003, Ehren formed Trance Generation - a club night that dared to be different and was just that. Running regularly between 2003-2006, Trance Generation featured many of the best names in the scene - from Above & Beyond, Simon Patterson to John O 'Callaghan.Ehren also currently hosts the monthly Recoverworld Radio show on (to listen goto ). Ehren also hosts the Trance Generation Radio Show, with producer/DJ Corderoy & Trance Generation's other founding father - Gary Ramsden. The 2 hour Trance Generation Radio show, features the best in trance music & is currently broadcast across 10 stations across the globe. To listen to the latest episode goto - if this is not enough, Ehren is also A&R / Manager for a label called ‘Insight Recordings’ with partners Andy Young & James Cognet. Releases have been supported by all the top DJ’s and regularly feature on the biggest play lists and compilations around the globe ( )


Trance Top 100, Vol. 16
Dash Berlin, Kate Walsh, BT, Nadia Ali, Arty, Markus Schulz, Seri, Adam K, Shogun, Omnia, Chris Schweizer, Chris Jones, Ashley Wallbridge, Audrey Gallagher, Solarstone, Scott Bond, Jaren, Mitiska, Cerf, York, Madelin Zero, DNS Project, Ali Wilson, Elevation, Grube, Hovsepian, Andy Moor, Sue McLaren, Matt Davey, Solid Stone, Tomas Heredia, Petibonum, Andrew Rayel, Gary Maguire, Stereo Wildlife, Orjan Nilsen, W&W, James Dymond, Nifra, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Protoculture, TyDi, Alex Daf, Iversoon, Eskova, Heatbeat, Rick Mitchells, Dan Winter, Scott Lowe, Duncan Brewer, Chris Metcalfe, Tonny Nesse, Adiva, Mike Foyle, Surpresa, Matt Darey, Kate Louise Smith, Vadim Soloviev, MaRLo, Judge Jules, Corderoy, Questia, Vix, Moonpax, Snatt, Danilo Ercole, Kevin Focus, Gofman & Tsukerman, Michael Tsukerman, Mark Andrez, Den Rize, Hanski, Faruk Sabanci, Gabriel & Dresden, Betsie Larkin, Matt Bukovski, Bryan Kearney, Stan Kolev, Aelyn, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Amba Shepherd, Philippe El Sisi, Gecko, Ram, Neptune Project, Wezz Devall, Ron Hagen, Al-Exander, Josh Gabriel, Winter Kills, Andrew Bennett, Yahel, Liya, Sylvia Tosun, Sied Van Riel, Waakop Reijers, Roger Shah, Phynn, Jets Overhead, Skytech, Darius Romanowski, Maarten De Jong, Aerofoil, Christina Novelli, Emma Hewitt, Cami, Mike Shiver, Susana, Ehren Stowers, Temper Heart, Aly & Fila, Bjorn Akesson, Sensetive5, Gordey Tsukanov, Airbase, Akira Kayosa, Hugh Tolland, Kid Alien, Beat Service, Emma Lock, Statica, Monogato, Mark Eteson, Ben Nicky, Man With No Name, Gary Proud, Artento Divini, Full Tilt, Deirdre Mc Laughlin, Within Temptation, Talla 2xlc, Paul Miller, Henrik Christensen, Mark Burton, Sophie Sugar, Ralphie B, Lange, Shogun, Omnia, Heatbeat, Lemon & Einar K, Eximinds, Erick Strong, Mateusz, Tangle, Lian July, Reaves, Ahorn, Vincent De Moor, Eco, Maor Levi, Milan, Phoenix, Snatt & Vix, Otto Coster, Wezz Devall, Chris Schweizer, Mark Sixma, Klauss Goulart, Nick Sentience, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Scot Project, DNS Project
ARVA | 2013-02-01