Key Commands
 - Giuseppe Bottone


Giuseppe Bottone was born in 1988 in Sperone, a small town of Avellino. At the age of 9 years, for fun, begins to have an approach to music, using small digital computer software, but at the same time has another passion: the motocross bike, but decided to devote himself entirely to music so buy the first turntables and impare the first mixing techniques.In 2002 he met a group that offers house music in which he joined as a resident dj having a strong response from the public. Over the years, change musical genres, from House music moves on electronics in 2004, in 2006 on underground until reaching in 2009 the techno music. Maturing another passion, that the settlement so in the early months of 2011 goes out with his first album "Slow". Immediately after is 2 remixes for "Fanciful label" and enter the top 100 - # 36 ° of the world rankings, a few months later he was released "Last Revolution" with "Similar Rec" which is supported by artists from the likes of: Richie Hawtin, Adam Beyer , Joseph Capriati, Pig & Dan, Luciano, Markus Schulz, Anderson Noise, Gabriel Le Mar, Steve Murrel, Mario piu and many more others. Meanwhile, his music is also released on labels like:Underscore,Capsula, slaap rec,berlin Aufnahmen,similar rec, Berlin - Bavaria, DSR Digital Bigtools recordings, with whom he comes in the world rankings.Today his music is heard all over the world in countries such as Colombia, Germany, Mexico, Great Britain, Spain, Greece, etc., and finally his beloved Italy. Thanks for your support.


100 Techno Workout Music
Martin Selle, Meiko, Norman, Timo Huhner, Dennis Diers, Grossprojekt 674, Fabian Bussmann, Silver Screen, Elia, Dirso, Patrick Arbez, Roberto Procaccini, Christian Soto, Michael Strauss, Kevin Over, Skyscraeper, The Office, Krischmann & Klingenberg, Liquid Sky, Cagan Nazlioglu, Timo Hübner, DJ Subsonic, Mikalogic, Tiasz, Nathalie, Pascal Vert, Rob Stalker, Branko Bojovic, Bruno Bazzetti, Tino Tamillo, Maria Edesse, Mike Wall, Thomas Ulstrup, Juan Barto, Satoshi Honjo, Marc Van Linden, Martin Roth, Khris Rios, Sorcha Richardson, The Breakers, Vivaa, Michael & Peter Kosiol, Wes Rock, Pele, Adrian C., Neestor, Afrilounge & Der Thal, Virgil Enzinger, Submerge, Slavaki, Jerome Harper, Tim Octave, Derek Marin, Nico Pusch, Isman Loeschner, Chris Blum, Jim Panse, Chris Noise, Flash Royal, Patrick Kunkel, Gerald Peklar, Minimal Lounge, Brett Knacksen, Mark Ullrich, Turgay Avcioglu, Sante, Ochs & Klick, Jan Cooper, Sobar, Gorziza, Dominik Sobar, Moscow Inkasso, Andreas Henneberg, Plusminusklang, Alex Fitch, Sam Mc Ewin, Twowork, Stereo-deaf, Nivanoise, Orman Bitch, Clori Massimo, Peppe Fimiani, Daniel Munkelberg, Eimmot, Feydh Rotan, Viann, Sebastian Groth, Knitted, Outvasion, Ricciarelli, Robin Hirte, Nico Dacido, Oliver Gross, Giuseppe Bottone, Matthew Gold, Reecarda, Theta W., Holger Brauns, Mick Thammer, Boss Axis, Saint Martinique, Tom Hades, Indecent Noise, Pierre Deutschmann, Steve Murano, Christian Sotos, PsyTox, Schmutzler, Witting, Paul Ercossa, David K, Lexer, Helmut Ebritsch, Holger Brauns, Sven Wittekind, Adam Collins, Plunk.ton, Ricardo Lieblich, DJ N.I.T., Klara Klang, Mustafa Can, Marc Van Linden, Mike Wall, Einsiedler, Coming Soon, Felix Bernhardt, Meiko, Drumcomplex, Ronald Van Norden, Marcnuit, Solar & Poppcke, Piemont, Pig & Dan, Vincent Hiest, Michael Otten, Locarini, Licata, Linares, Gerald Peklar
Workout Music Service | 2014-07-04