My Carts

My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

Described by BBC Radio 1's Judge Jules as "A master of the energetic & high octane", Scott leads on from his massive debut album 'Bass Junkie' with 'Mega', and if the first album was a huge success, this will secure without doubt his standing as the real 'King of Hard Dance'…

Completing his second album in as many years is a massive achievement, spending the past year or so locked away in the studio while also maintaining a gruelling DJ schedule which has taken him to the bright lights of Los Angeles, Minneapolis, Chicago, Vancouver, Sydney and more as well as becoming the first hard / Tech dance DJ to play in Milan / Italy and of course spinning at clubbers paradise Ibiza. The UK too has been packed with events, from superclubs such as The End, Ministry Of Sound, Matter, Air, The Arches to huge one off events from the likes of Goodgreef, Hedliners, Fantasy Island, Transaction, Tidy, the list goes on…
It's clear to see why Scott is one step ahead of the pack, Mixmag said of him, "Scott is so on top of his game at the moment he is starting to rewrite the rulebook". Listen to the album & it's easy to see why such comments are being showered in his direction.

The album concept is big and brash as the title suggests, Mega in every sense of the word, an album that will again raise the standard in the world of dance music as Scott's groundbreaking sound continues to deliver. The music is hard, funky, sexy, dirty & downright brilliant! Bring on the filth!

TRACK LISTING (some info on few tracks highlighted - others are yet to be sent out on promo)
1. 2 Invade (Album intro edit)

2. Stupid Girl

3. Hot Stuff

4. Sledgehammer
(Judge Jules 'Tried n Tested on BBC Radio 1 - played 5 times so far)

5. Big Bass
(Already released with big support from Scot Project & more, included on 2 compilations & BBC Radio 1 plays from Kutski)

6. Twister

7. The Machine
(plays already on Radio 1)

8. Phatt
(2 compilations including Anne Savage live @ Tidy and Filthy House for Dirty Stopouts)

9. Existence
(Big track for Scott late last year, featured on Ministry of Sound Comp & came with Yoji Remix)

10. Sexydirtyfilthy

11. Mega
(featured on forthcoming Goodgreef album, Lisa Lashes mix selection)

12. The Mighty Bosh

13. Massive

14. Before my Eyes

15. More Power
(Featured on forthcoming Goodgreef comp, Lisa Lashes mix, also featured on two Tidy compilations mixed by BK & Anne Savage)
Stem Player Active
Clear Queue