My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


20 Ximer

  • Artists Orkidea, Lowland, JS16, Solarstone, JS16, Lovetone, Solarstone, Michael Cassette, Something Good, Beach X, Orkidea, Darude, Tempo Giusto, Chantola, Timewave, Mystery Islands, Allende, Antti Rasi, Mindwave, Beetseekers, Orion, J.Shore
  • Release Date 2013-11-18
  • Labels Solaris
  • Catalog SLRSCDLP012
  • Description It's now two years since the release of my third artist album '20' and I'm proud to present the is Remix Edition. I'm
    a strong believer in the forward-looking nature of electronic music & the art of remixing has always been in the heart and soul of DJ culture, which is why I have hand-picked twenty of my favourite (mainly Finnish) producers to create their own versions of the album tracks. I'm extremely happy with each and every one of them, and I think you can clearly hear the time, attention, heart & soul poured into creating them.

    Genre-wise it ranges from deep & housey versions by Antti Rasi and Chantola, through progressive variations from Michael Cassette and Timewave to driving uplifters by Beach X, Tempo Giusto and Solarstone. Also Included are 'Sphere' and 'Lifetime Warranty' - two tracks of mine which were only previously available as digital extras of the original '20' album. This album's closing track is the sublime chill-out rendition of 'Unity' by Finnish brothers Orion & J.Shore.

    To me, this selection represents the retrofuturistic musical landscape that I wanted '20' to have - deeply rooted
    in the original essence of trance music, yet in laser-sharp 21st century sonic form. Thank you for supporting the music we have created and I hope you'll enjoy the album!

20 Tracks Total








There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue