Key Commands
 - Andy Elliass


Andy Elliass is in real life Konrad Krzeszowicz. He was bornin 1994. He comes from Polish small town Ciemięrzowice onSubcarpathia.At the age of 13 he heard Trance music for thefirst time and fell in love with it instantly. Six months later hedecided to try his hand at music production. It was August2009. From the very beginning of his musical journey heworked with professional software.After a year of hard workhe discovered that Uplifting Melodic Trance is his reallove.Also many of his remixes gained much recognitionamong which one for D-Max Recordings and the secondone for Nile Tunes Recordings. T he remix for D-MaxRecordings was played by Aly & Fila in their broadcastFSOE and by Suzy Solar in Solar Power Sessions. It wasalso played by many well-known and highly regarded DJs.T he remix for Nile Tunes was played among others byRoger Shah in Magic Island and Sophie Sugar in herbroadcast Symphony. Roger Shah and Suzy Solar playedalso his track, which is collaboration with DanteS, calledRain.His original track My Way To Heaven, remixed by MartinLibsen, has been played 4 times by Manuel Le Saux: twice inhis broadcast Extrema and twice in Top Twenty Tunes. T histrack was voted tune of the week in Extrema broadcast andthe remix produced by Touchstone was played amongothers by Aly & Fila on FSOE and Lazarus’ Rise Abovebroadcast. Original mix played by Suzy Solar on Solar PowerSessions.New track title "Lena" remixed by Matt Bukovskihis played by Armin Van Buuren in the broadcast A State OfSundays , Aly & Fila on FSOE , Manuel Le Saux on Extremaand many many more radio shows. Next Original trackreleased in Blue Soho Recordings is "Cheops" collab whitMatt Bukovski and Abys his played by Aly & Fila onbroadcast Future Sound Of Egypt and the big Armin VanBuuren on A State of Trance 597 and 598 as FutureFavorite !


A State Of Trance Year Mix 2013 - Mixed By Armin van Buuren
Armin van Buuren, Omnia, Ilan Bluestone, Headstrong, Stine Grove, BT, Jaren, Andy Duguid, Everything By Electricity, Paul Oakenfold, Christian Burns, JES, Band Of Horses, Denis Kenzo, Sveta B., Alexander Popov, Dash Berlin, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Hardwell, Amba Shepherd, Emma Hewitt, Audien, Orjan Nilsen, W&W, Ummet Ozcan, Mark Sixma, Ferry Corsten, Jenny Wahlstrom, Lange, Ilseviolin, Ronski Speed, Lucy Saunders, Johan De Kock, Stefan Viljoen, Nanje Nowack, Kat Krazy, elkka, Bobina, Ana Criado, Arty, Super8 & Tab, Richard Bedford, Aqualung, Mark Knight, Underworld, D. Ramirez, Cindy Alma, Trevor Guthrie, Laura Jansen, Estiva, Andy Moor, Betsie Larkin, Conjure One, Aruna, Arisen Flame, Shogun, Tania Zygar, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Natalie Gioia, Heatbeat, Cosmic Gate, Fiora, Christina Novelli, Sarah Howells, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Eric Lumiere, Beat Service, Andrew Rayel, Jwaydan, Gaia, Alexandre Bergheau, M.I.K.E., Rank 1, Markus Schulz, Skytech, Max Graham, Ram, Sylvia Tosun, Woody Van Eyden, Miri Ben-Ari, Solarstone, MaRLo, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin, Fisherman & Hawkins, Antony Waldhorn, Andy Blueman, Driftmoon, Dsharp, Clare Stagg, Craig Connelly, Abstract Vision, Elite Electronic, Matt Bukovski, Andy Elliass, Abys, A.R.D.I., Aly & Fila, Susana, The Thrillseekers, Bjorn Akesson, Simon O'Shine, Sergey Nevone, Adam Ellis, Sue McLaren, Dart Rayne, Sarah Lynn, Yura Moonlight, The Avengers, Fred Baker, Active Sight, Ciro Visone, ReOrder, Ian Standerwick, Skypatrol, Andain, Bryan Kearney, Sneijder, Aurosonic, Orjan Nilsen, Dash Berlin, Omnia, Tommy Johnson, Armin van Buuren, Beat Service, Super8 & Tab, Protoculture, W&W, Andrew Rayel, Arisen Flame, Mikkas, Mark Sixma, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Solarstone, Aly & Fila, Photographer, Allen & Envy, Bryan Kearney, Ian Standerwick, Sneijder
Armada Music Bundles | 2013-12-20