Key Commands
 - Space Rockerz


Joining forces as the hottest up and coming duo, Michael Calderone & Michael Targanski better known to the world as Space Rockerz, are taking the EDM world by storm. Heating up the dance floors across the globe and launching track after track into the Beatport charts, this incredibly talented and diverse pair is sure to be heard for many years to come. The Space Rockerz continue to release big room tunes such as “Puzzle Piece,” “So out of Reach,” Under the Same sky,” “Get Down City,” and Crooked Hook.” Michael Calderone and Michael Targanski have teamed up musically across the US having met in an electronic music forum, putting together their expertise in sound design, rapid build ups and a sound that really has no comparison in the EDM industry.The Space Rockerz tracks are being played by big hitters on the scene such as Tiesto (Club Life Radio Play), Markus Schulz, Armin Van Buuren, Cosmic Gate, Paul Van Dyk, Above & Beyond and many more. T heir tunes have been featured continuously on world-renowned radio shows and podcasts such as Trance Around the World with Above & Beyond, A State of Trance with Armin Van Buuren, and Global DJ Broadcast with Markus Schulz. The duo has torn up the dance floors at Insomniac events and famous nightclubs across the West Coast of the USA. With a large and loyal fan base following their every move, this duo is on the move in 2013.With a myriad of remixes, bass pounding originals, and big name vocal tracks on their list for the coming months, you will surely be grooving to the beats of the Space Rockerz in the near future. With an unforgettable vibe combining uplifting, creative and original, energizing beats to rock the dance floor through the night, this pair will continue to excite you, so stay tuned!


Trance Top 100, Vol. 22
Armin van Buuren, Gaia, John O'Callaghan, Josie, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Hannah, Paul Oakenfold, Omnia, Jorn Van Deynhoven, Husman, Gabriel & Dresden, Molly Bancroft, Protoculture, Dash Berlin, Chris Madin, Roger Shah, Nuera, M.I.K.E., Chris Schweizer, Shogun, Gal Abutbul, Ashley Wallbridge, Fred Numf, Etienne Overdijk, Fisherman & Hawkins, Andy Moor, Sue McLaren, Fabio XB, Roman Sokolovsky, WaCh, DJ Yvan, Elevation, Grube, Hovsepian, Genix, Jennifer Rene, Eddie Bitar, Space Rockerz, Tania Zygar, Eco, Aerofoil, E&G, Feel, Aelyn, Tomas Heredia, Divini, Warning, Matt Goss, The Concrete Sneakers, Jaren, Mitiska, Cerf, MaRLo, Max Graham, Aly & Fila, Chris Jones, Bryan Kearney, Matt Bukovski, Cramp, Anton Firtich, Tenishia, Woody Van Eyden, Ruben De Ronde, Yahel, Liya, Yura Moonlight, Dark Matters, Jess Morgan, Andrew Rayel, Super8, Tab, Tritonal, York, David Forbes, Alan Nimmo, B.Exp, Juventa, Toby Hedges, LTN, Exostate, Zack Roth, Digital X, Falcon, Daniel Kandi, TyDi, Keshia, Keo Nozari, Perry O'Neil, Eddy Karmona, Steve Haines, Sebastian Brandt, Knife & Renvo, Mark Sixma, Cami, Faruk Sabanci, Angry Man, Matvey Emerson, Deniz Reno, Sied Van Riel, Abstract Vision, Elite Electronic, Aimoon, Alexander Popov, Nurettin Colak, Rave Channel, Eelke Kleijn, Francesco Pico, Mesh, Ralphie B, Sunlounger, Rocking J, Ayda, Tucandeo, Hamerling, De Koning, Aaron Camz, Khaz, Matt Darey, Ashley Tomberlin, Alvita, Shannon Hurley, Betsie Larkin, iRoc, Bogdan Vix, Three From The Right, Arctic Quest, Sarah Howells, Brianna Holan, Alana Aldea, Lemon, Einar K, Paul Johannessen, Walsh, McAuley, Mike Foyle, ReFeel, Dreas, Alex Robert, MaRLo, Jordan Suckley, Aly & Fila, Paul Thomas, Gabriel & Dresden, Antillas, Matt Bukovski, Johnny Yono, Dankann, Andrew Rayel, Eddie Bitar, Daniel Heatcliff, ImanoS, Faustix, Hristian Hristov, Paul Oakenfold, Purple Stories, Rad, Norin, Robert Nickson, Noel Sanger, Mike Saint-Jules, DJ Tarkan, V-Sag, Future Disciple, Matvey Emerson, Eximinds, Sezer Uysal, Azima, Pedro Del Mar, Doublev, Biotones, Randy Colle, Toby Hedges, Maor Levi, Arnej
ARVA | 2013-11-01