Key Commands
 - Nathan C


Nathan is an acclaimed Music Producer & DJ from London, UK. Over the last few years his work has been championed by many of the world’s biggest DJ’s including: Tiesto, Pete Tong, Gareth Emery, Funkagenda, Eric Morillo, Axwell, Mark Knight, Chuckie, Sasha, Markus Schulz, Jochen Miller, Marcel Woods, Hernan Cattaneo, Roger Sanchez, Fedde Le Grand, Eddie Halliwell, Kim Fai, and Laidback Luke.His work has featured on many reputed labels such as Toolroom, Funk Farm, Cr2, Spinnin and Big & Dirty. One of his bigger successes came in 2010 with a Beatport House Top 5 position on his collaboration with Ant Brooks (titled “Arigato”), which was released on Starlight. Also his track with Danny Dove (titled “That Trumpet Track”) on Stealth Records earned a Beatport House Top 20 that same summer. With a diverse and broad musical taste Nathan has completed official remix work for some of the biggest names in the business; Lily Allen, Example, Yasmin and DJ Fresh right through to more underground artists such as Paul Thomas, Steve Mac and Jason Chance. On top of all this Nathan manages a relentless production schedule running his own studio and ghost producing for a large number of DJs and Producers in the House scene.As a DJ himself, Nathan plays a fine blend of quality, uplifting House music. He says “If its got the right energy and makes people dance, I’ll play it. It can range from dark and techy, to progressive and funky. Its all about energy and stylistic progression throughout a set.” In the last few years, his gig schedule has led him to UK gigs at the likes of Creamfields, Digital, Turnmills, Shepherds Bush Empire, Lightbox, Scala, Whitehouse, The Egg and The Cross, right through to international gigs at places such as Bora Bora (Ibiza), Eden (Ibiza), Arena (Ukraine), GURU Club & Night Office (Georgia) and Pure (Jersey). Nathan is also resident for the London clubbing brand Licked.


100 Best Drops - Electro House
Benjamin Bates, Susana, Ernesto vs Bastian, Dada Life, Jerome Isma-Ae, Daniel Portman, Max'C, Marcel Woods, Critical Mass, Acti, Kaj Melsen, Wippenberg, Jewelz, Scott Sparks, Firebeatz, Thomas Newson, Lazy Jay, Rudenko, Barnes & Heatcliff, Marco V, Jochen Miller, dBerrie, Adam Burn, Sunfreakz, Dawn Joseph, Cygnus X, Southside Spinners, Cliff Coenraad, Damian William, Julian Jordan, David Mills, Christian David, Robin Riccio, Tom & Jame, Nicky Romero, Kay D. Smith, Marc Tall, Delayers, Deniz Koyu, Bass Robbers, Sick Individuals, Strobe, Jashari, Hardwell, Alex Armes, Mell Tierra, D-Seven, Eyedentity, Arhod, Feri & Multi, Sander Van Doorn, Yves V, Antoine Clamaran, FTampa, Paniek, James Harcourt, Re-Zone, SL8, Darryl Green, John Dish, Lovetone, Johnny Deekay, Jordy Lishious, Luca Novelli, Kid Massive, L'oppresseurs, Pablo Decoder, Tim Benjamin, Marcelo CIC, JAKKO, Eddie Halliwell, Memento, Ken Spector, MickMag, JustBob, Amersy, Phunky Dlight, Nathan C, Vandyck, Boogshe, Pacific, Nick Coulson, Jenaux, Nilson, Oliver Lang, Basic Bastard, Darren Mase, Rank 1, AVA, RavenKis, Robert Burian, Roger Martinez, Jay Ronko, Josh Newson, Ronn Sono, Bart Claessen, Swen Weber, The Green Eye, Askery, Two Pearls Rock, Nizzle, Twocker, Vida, Bobby Rock, Stefan Dabruck, Ninjetics, JS16, Mischa, Buck Lesson, Tricky Play, RockSaw, Anna Rome, Audio Bastardz, Robby East, Erol Montez, Stripwalker, Automann, Maxime Zarcone, Roger Martinez & Funkuz, Sebastian Bronk, M.I.S.H, Hardwell, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso, Avicci, Nicky Romero, Nilson, Bassjackers, R3hab, Tiesto, Tocadisco, Don Diablo, Mason, Terry Toner, Marco V, Wippenberg, Tommy Trash, Benjamin Bates, Starkillers
Be Yourself Music | 2015-01-16