Key Commands
 - Mynude


Mynude, the Frankenstein like creation of kemi and julien, provide deep, dark and twisted tech beats, original thumping grooves and shattering low-freq workout’s which are being hailed as the duo’s signature style.With releases on labels such as Frucht[GER], Killing Machine[CR], Pikimup Records[FR], Starcake Records[GER], Mutate to Survive[FR], Stosh[RUS], Mad Hatter Recordings[UK], Elektek Recordings[UK], Voodoo Records[GR], Xe:tech:no[UK], Re:Beat Records[IT], Elektrify[CY], they promise to provide club bangers for time to come.The duo has performed in a number of countries around the world with their live performance consisting of smart-mixing using two laptops with a number of nifty tools. It is truly an energy packed experience, that they want to share with as many as they can from every corner of the planet.


100 Tracks Minimal Techno
Imecka, Underhead, Mandy Van Dorten, Space Ghost, 3nzo 7ong, Special Fs, Dada Inc., Neil Benham, Nico S., Matthias Korr, Richimed, Lectromeda, m.a.m.i., Nixitoz, Mary Yalex, Bjoern Willing, Skomaeniac, Paul Sim, Radunz & Leitner, Miss X, Peter Strom, Duzenschmied, Ron Ractive, Pablo Caballero, Paul D. Lewis, Magru, Simplesounds, Kevin Lundershausen, Weisses Licht, Stefan Brandenburg, Marqueti, Tinush, Urenga, Daniel Levez, Cristian Deklic, Michael Hagler, Hideyoshi, Dj Bleep Floriano, Monometrique, Frank Taurus, Arts & Leni, Paul Begge, Daniel Trüb Schallrauch, Angelo Dore, J Mator, Mr. Gusset, Ko Mar, Ivan Siviero, Left In Trigg, Agja, Die Autisten, 2Fake, Since Then, Serdar Ors, Dan Royal, Mistique Baby, Astra Teck, Dj Madix, Sergey Ulyanov, Falke, Vogelbein, Marco P, Fringe Kollective, Erik The Red, Klofrauen Auf Schleichfahrt, Lucian Behaim, Grell, Alex Sounds, Eugene, Tayler.d, Simon Schmalfeld, Raptor K, Rob Renson, Giorgio Manchini, MC Bad, B.bone, Attackersound, Damolh33, Ochu Laross, Wellington Boy, Obrotka, Klangkontrolle, Nicolai Masur, DJ Paly, Alex Xhela, Synus0006, Odyssey, Traumfabrik, Fumihiko Takei, Horny Andy, Houzemeizter, ZippiE, Giovanni Molinaro, Reinier Zonneveld, Scott Benoit, Shorpi, Jeff Keenan, Patrick Sole, Maxwell Smart, Ataneus, Kai Urig, Ron Ractive, Stevie Wilson, Felix Bernhardt, Sascha Barth, Ko Mar, Audiokalypse, Angelo Dore, Simon Jaxx, Vibah, Michael Schwarz, Audio Stylist, Marshall Mandroid, Mes FX, Mynude, Fraktal, Jiri Chvatal, Dablexx, Gb Hernandes, Nasty Aka Preiner, Nikkolas Research
Dance All Ways Digital | 2012-07-27