Key Commands
 - Fabio Bacchini


Fabio Bacchini is one of those people who lives and breathes music. He began composing his own music at the incredible age of five using the now famous Atari ST 1204 allied to Cubase and Encore. It wasn't long before his passion for creating music led him to learn the piano as well as percussion and electric bass.While he draws inspiration from a wide variety of music, disco, jazz, funk, soul and house in particular hold a special place in his heart. A keen collector of rare vintage records from the 70s and 80s, anyone who has ever seen his collection can have little doubt about his love for the music of those eras.Fabio's production career has seen him release original productions and remixes on labels all over the world. Indeed by the time he launched Mindtravel Recordings, in 2008 his material had already featured on no fewer than twenty five labels. Fabio's collaborations include projects with some of the most respected artists in the business including Michael Procter, Charles Dockins and Wendy Lewis to name just a few.In 2011 he released a track called "Funk Is The Message" on Defected records featured on a compilation mixed by DJ Meme and Sandy Rivera


Best Of Disco House 2010 - 2011
The BeatThiefs, Lifelike, Yota, Namebrand, Mick Kastenholt, Alexander Adstedt, Dave Brennan, Paul Donton, Dario Nunez, The Freshguys, Meroz, Peter Brown, Tina Valen, Norman, Real, Doctor Jazz's Universal Remedy, Max Creative, DJ Cross, Christian Hornbostel, Zons Of Zambesi, Audioshackers, Wes Rock, Lorenzo Navarro, Ethan Wood, Lokovski, Aron Scott, Chynna, Saibot, Oiram, DJ Juanpa, Victor Del Guio, Miki Hernandez, DJ Fist, Rio Dela Duna, VirtualSound, Looka, Antoine Montana, Danyen, Yanter, Superball, Igor Brzovic, Cedric Vian, Joss H, Andre Salmon, Wavebasix, Miguelo, Oscar Goni, Jose Garcia, Karsten Schmidt, The Morphoders, Simon X, Whilo, Red Code, I Gotika, House Music TV, Wile, Kelvin Beat, Plastic, Get Stellar, Andres Cordova, Walkboy, Enzo Darren, LLP, Revox 21, Yes In, Mastera, Patrizze, House Seduction, Radunz & Leitner, Khris Rios, La Yee, Row-Funk, Monaco Gza, Malle.Maison, Electroheads, Philip Riska, John Daminato, Rob Hayes, Kommander Keen, Joykill, Darko Kustura, Groove Juice, Evoli Records Cooperation, Chez D'floor, Dav'bond, Mr. Luke, Rush Hour Commuters, Dennis Jr., Saleem Razvi, Bwar, The Groovelab, Fabio Bacchini, Manuel Cass, Damian William, Lucas Reyes, Sander Kleinenberg, Rob Pearson, Paul Donton, Delicious, DJ Fist, Terry Lee Brown Junior, Schwarz & Funk, Relanium, Maxx Gattano, Brown Sugar, Niko De Luka, Romanto, Danny Romero, Blacktron, Jan Peters, Celina Lewis, Rio Dela Duna, Miss Soulfly, Housaholic, Tricky, Santini, Adam Sheridan, Eddy Morenas, Cristian Baron, Lucifer Lopez, Ron Ractive, Golden Arrow, Marco Kistners, Dirty B, Yohann Price, Wasted
Baccara | 2010-12-03