Virgo's Victory / Soul Fed

Virgo's Victory / Soul Fed

Release Date

2021-05-21

Catalog

UTM2002
Add to Queue
Add to playlist

Soul Claps Charlie aka Charlie Soul Clap preps his UTM debut with an all out edit dream for Roy Davis Jr.s elusive label. For fans of Soul Clap and Roy Davis Jr. alike, the second release since Undaground Therapy Muziks relaunch will feel at home in their library....

 
Title / Artists
Label / Remixers
Genre / BPM & Key
Released
 

People Also Bought