My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

My Carts

When you hear a track as good as 'No Price', it is unsurprising to find out it was made by one of America's most established music producers. Arthur Baker, who has set out to get dancefloors moving since the 1970s, has collaborated with musicians such as New Order, Afrika Bambaataa and the Pet Shop Boys, and also works under the alias Slam Dunk'd. With vocals from award-winning Canadians Chromeo, the collaboration between them and Slam Dunk'd made for an extra special Glitterbox release. Now Dr Packer steps up to remixing duties of this self-assured party starter, as the Australian disco maestro lends his bodacious disco-infused capabilities to the record. Up next, burgeoning artist Demi Riquisimo delivers a heavier club cut, stripping back the vocal and laying down the tech effects. This is another red-hot delivery from the Glitterbox camp set to get dancefloors moving.

Slam Dunk'd featuring Chromeo & Al-P 'No Price' (Extended Remixes)

1. Slam Dunk'd featuring Chromeo & Al-P 'No Price' (Dr Packer Extended Remix)
2. Slam Dunk'd featuring Chromeo & Al-P 'No Price' (Demi Riquisimo Extended Remix)

Written by Arthur Baker, Tony Carbone, David Macklovitch & Al Puodziukas
Produced & Mixed by Arthur Baker & Al-P for Baked Recordings/New State Entertainment
Programming by Arthur Baker & Al P
Lead Vocal by Dave 1
Mix Engineered by Al-P
Track 1 Remix & Additional Production by Dr Packer
Track 2 Remix & Additional Production by Demi Riquisimo
Published by Shakin Baker Music (BMI)/Downtown DMP Songs (BMI), Ridgecrest Music (BMI), KMR Music Royalties II SCSP/Kobalt Songs Music Publishing & MSTRTRKS Music/EMI Music Publishing Limited
'No Price' contains sample of 'Can't Put No Price On Love', Written by Arthur Baker & Anthony Carbone, Copyright 1979 Shakin Baker Music (BMI) / Downtown DMP Songs (BMI). Musicians on original recording 1979: Jocelyn Brown & Dennis Collins - Background Vocals, Ray Chew - Arranger & Keyboards, Tony Carbone - Keyboards, Andre Carrierre - Guitar, Francisco Centeno - Bass, Alan Schwartzberg - Drums & Sa Davis - Percussion
P&C 2019 Glitterbox Recordings


No Price - Extended Remixes