My Carts

My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

  • Release Date 2018-03-26
  • Label AdMaiora
  • Catalog ADM018
Following on from the success of our previews compilation, we strike back with the fourth catalogue of the annual various artists. As always we pick tracks from big names and upcoming stars including: Federico Grazzini, Alex Kennon, Alex Rubia & Maiki, label bosses Rini Shkembi & Gezim Vrioni and many more. First up is a techy tool called ‘Crowd’ by Italian veteran Federico Grazzini (Tenax, VIVA). His track rotates around an incessant drum loop enriched by low pitched vocals and several structure variations and breaks. ‘Lethal Weapon’ by Alex Rubia & Maiki (NONSTOP) comes next with all the energy that characterizes one of the most promising duos in Italy: their track is a true weapon as the title suggests where banging kick drums find an aggressive groove with crowd-catcher vocals delivering a real dancefloor destroyer. Coming up is ‘Change Your Brain’ by Alex Kennon (Saved) who had a massive 2017 with his accalimed ‘Last Call EP’ on NONSTOP this time together with Romanian JUST2 (Defected, Deeperfect) for a great gem marked by driving drums and cosmic synths. Straight from NYC we have rising star Jean Pierre (Cuttin’ Headz) with his friend Blas Cordero rising up the tempo with ‘Wake Up’, a 909 inspired pumping tune full of tribal percussions and whistles. For ‘Reborn Needed’ Italian deep-tech young talent E.T.H (Italy) (Kina, BodyParts) goes a bit harder than usual delivering a guaranteed tech house weapon alongside Jeremy Wilson. Label bosses Rini Shkembi (NONSTOP, D-Floor) and Gezim Vrioni (Snatch!, Moan) return on their label after more than 1 year with ‘Everything Is Real’ delivering their typical fat beats, dreamy pads and catchy vocals. Closing is Robin Fett (Moan, New Violence) from the Netherlands with a dub tune called ‘Subito’ where gloomy drum fills meet solid sub bass into great warm up tool.
Stem Player Active
Clear Queue