My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


Summer Session 2012

  • Artists Pat King, Adam Juan, Mclaz, Jonathan Lee, Mike Jones, Dean Bailey, Darragh Burke, Paygn, Matthew Freedz, David Glass, Si'ke DJs, D1M1, Ben Clarke, SoulReazon, Oliver Lang, Chris Vench, Will Gold, Lempo & Japwow, Los Amigos, Rob Nutek, Angelita Jimenez, Dizzy K, Will Clarke, Mr. Eyez, John Joshua, Bad Monkeys, Frater & Stent, Paparat, Bunto, John Ryan & Foreman, Foreman, Soundstage
  • Release Date 2012-08-08
  • Labels Applique Music
  • Catalog AM023
  • Description The Applique Music Summer Session is the labels offering for the 2012 Ibiza season. A 30 track journey through the motions of deep house, tech house and Progressive House like any great underground club experience. This release also marks the labels first birthday, released on the same day as our first ever EP July 25th!

    Native Manchester artists and label bosses Lempo, Japwow and Jonathan Lee lead this stelar line up with 4 originals between them which includes the number one selling collaboration from Will Gold vs Lempo and Japwow "Boston Boogie". That being said Applique Music is very proud to present a further two number one selling tracks in the form of "Runch" by London duo John Ryan & Foreman and Ben Clarke's Underground hit "Old School Drop Out".

    Along with the UK's best up and coming talents we have household names such as Oliver Lang, Rob Nutek, Will Clarke, Frater & Stent and David Glass. Applique Music regulars Bunto, D1M1, Si'ke DJs, Paygn and Paparat all return with the sounds that have brought the label so much success during our first year. Debut releases from Brodanse, SoulReazon, Chris Vench and more complete this summer compilation.

    From Argentina to Canada, France to South Africa - the Summer Session encapsulates talents from across the globe. Ibiza better watch out Applique Music is coming!

    Distributed by Label Engine -

29 Tracks Total








There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue