My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All



  • Artists Gringo, Franklin Rodriques, Leandro Silva, Renato Xtrova
  • Release Date 2013-03-25
  • Label Olukwi Music
  • Catalog OLKM01
  • (EN) With a summer rhythm flavour, we bring you our first release of DJ and Producer FRANKLIN RODRIQUES from the Netherlands. "AFRIKA" featuring GRINGO, is just one of those tracks when you're listening to, it feels loose and free to dance, enjoying it and feeling alive. There are no doubts about the good chemistry between FRANKLIN RODRIQUES and GRINGO, which is clearly noticeable after the success of Afro Trip on the label of Gregor Salto. Hence they decided to create a new track together called "AFRIKA", which will not be the first nor will be the last release titled "AFRIKA", but you will agree that the track lives up to his title. Who adds even more spice to this package, with theirs remixes, are RENATO XTROVA, DJ & Producer behind Olukwi Music, who has been highlighted in the current House Music scene, and LEANDRO SILVA, one of the unavoidable references of Electronic Music in Angola. In the congas rhythm, "AFRIKA" of FRANKLIN RORIQUES is the first of distinct releases that Olukwi Music aims to bring to the world outside, smelling a summer hit! This package also includes radio and dub versions. Credits: Original concept by Franklin Rodriques. Produced and Arranged by Franklin Rodriques. Vocals by Gringo. Remixes by Leandro Silva, Renato Xtrova. All tracks were mastered by Renato Xtrova Xtrova Music Studio to Olukwi Music. Executive Production & Project Management by Renato Costa. OLUKWI MUSIC Bringing Peerless Sounds... For more info write to All Rigts Reserved. (c) 2013. ------------- (PT) Com sabor ao ritmo do vero, ns trazemos-lhe o nosso primeiro lanamento por intermdio do Deejay e Produtor FRANKLIN RODRIQUES, a partir da Holanda. AFRIKA com GRINGO, um daqueles temas que quando voc ouve, sente-se solto e livre para danar, curtir e viver. No h dvidas sobre a boa qumica entre FRANKLIN RODRIQUES e GRINGO, que claramente perceptvel aps o sucesso de "Viagem Afro" no rtulo de Gregor Salto. Da eles decidiram criar uma nova faixa juntos chamado "AFRIKA", que no ser o primeiro nem ser o ltimo lanamento intitulado "AFRIKA", mas de forma acertada voc vai concordar que a faixa faz jus e confirma o seu ttulo. Quem acrescenta ainda mais picante ao pacote, com as suas remisturas, so RENATO XTROVA, DJProdutor atrs da Olukwi Music , que vem se destacando actualmente na House scene, e LEANDRO SILVA, uma das referncias incontornveis da msica electrnica em Angola. Ao ritmo das congas, AFRIKA de FRANKLIN RODRIQUES o primeiro dos distintos lanamentos que a Olukwi Music pretende levar ao mundo fora, cheirando a hit de vero! Este Pacote conta ainda com verses rdio e dub. Crditos: Ideia original por Franklin Rodriques. Produzido e Misturado por Franklin Rodriques. Vocais por Gringo. Remixes por Leandro Silva, Renato Xtrova. Todas as faixas foram masterizadas por Renato Xtrova Xtrova Music Studio para Olukwi Music. Produo Executiva e Gesto do Projeto por Renato Costa. OLUKWI MUSIC Bringing Peerless Sounds... Para mais informaes escreva para Todos os Direitos Reservados. (c) 2013.

5 Tracks Total








There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue