My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

My Carts

As a home town for many talented, creative and high-principled artists all over the world rrBr® is extremely glad to present you the newest release from outstanding Brazilian DJ, producer and electronic music pioneer Anderson Noise. The package includes remixes from Antoine Caesar, Oscar Vazquez and Alvinho L Noise. Dont miss the second part of the release, which will go out July 2010.

Selected feedbacks:

James Zabiella
love the the Oscar Vazquez mix here.

Angel Molina
Comments: my support to Oscar V. s remix, thanks!

Dimitri Nakov
Comments: Go Anderson.. Great track from Noise, and particularly like the Antoine Caesar mix.

Marco Lenzi
Comments: The original does it for me.. In my box!!!!

Louis Osbourne
Comments: Oscar's mix for me.... it's got more jack to it!!!!

Oliver Klein
Comments: original for me.

Marcus James (Renaissance)
originals good, the oscar mix even better. been feeling a lot of anderson's production of late and this is no exception. many thanks.

Mijk van Dijk
Comments: Love that little sine sequenz in the original and the laughter. Good vibe. Will play out!

Orde Meikle
Comments: Cool original and remixes - will try out - thanx guys

Christian Fischer
Comments: i like org and Antoine Caesar Remix a lot! nice ep. will support! Cf

Brian Taaffe
Comments: Amazing EP all round!! Great remix by Antoine.. Loving it.. Will defo be spinning these.....

Bryan Cox
Comments: Anderson Noise is the man!!

Also supported by: Marcus Schossow, Andy Cato (Groove Armada), Ruben de Ronde, Luciano, Danny Tenaglia, Matteo DiMarr, Tomy Declerque, Jim Masters, Joachim Garraud, Jerome Robins, Chris Scott (Lexicon Avenue / Echomen), Taster Peter, Jon Sinclair (Slytek), Herc Kass, Blusoul, Sasha Le Monnier, Dingle (Metadeko), TimBenjamin, Rob Warner and many more.