My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


2 Years Of Carypla

  • Artists 6 Dimension, Beatjunker, Cristian Listo, Danny Ti, DeepElephant, Fremenka, Maximilian, E.T, Erhee D, Giga Bros, Giuseppe Effe, Jon Alva, Joseph V, Kody Monroe, Martin Phill, Matthew Koba, Migue Boy, Miki Mad, Nature Soul Cybertronic, Noysik, OceanoPlastic, Ovel Rute, Pakito S., Remco Geerts, Robert Mash Tomcik, Sativa Jo, Sound Slave, Subformat
  • Release Date 2014-03-23
  • Label Carypla Records
  • Catalog CLRF0003
  • In Aprill 2014 Carypla Records will be celebrating its second anniversary. So many wonderful moments behind us! We'd like to send our thanks to our artists, friends - our big family who have helped us make our own little history by contributing their work and effort. It is only the beginning, though, as we're gonna surprise you with our new wonderful projects that are sure to occupy a considerable space in your heart! We are growing stronger every day and our heads are filled with new ideas all the time. We want you to listen to and feel the music that comes straight from the heart. The beach, beautiful women and goodlooking men, great music - all this to be found in our Carypla Europe Tour. And soon we'll be launching Carypla on Air and Carypla TV. Thank you so much for your great work! Dassto [previously known as DeepElephant].


    "2 Years of Carypla" is a compilation featuring such international artists as

    6 Dimension - Alpagraphy (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Slawomir Sterna & Krzysztof Sterna

    Beatjunker - Fear Ride (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Tamas Gulyas

    Cristian Listo - Little Lady With The Beard (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Cristian Listo

    Danny Ti - Butterfly (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Danny Testa

    DeepElephant feat. Fremenka - Find Your Way (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Damian Kaminski
    All Vocals Performed by Fremenka

    E.T, Maximilian - Sixteen Year Olds ( Original Mix )
    Produced & Arranged by Marco Marziano & Massiniliano Schetto

    Erhee D - Wonderful Life (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Enkhbayar Erhbayar

    Giga Bros - Fog (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Luigi D'alessandro

    Giuseppe Effe - Underground (Dub Version)
    Produced & Arranged by Giuseppe Franco

    Jon Alva - Limonade (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Jonathan Alvarado Marcelo

    Joseph V - Myself Happy(Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Giuseppe Paolillo

    Kody Monroe - Northern Nights (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Daniel Bengtsson

    Martin Phill - Bass Control (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Miguel Martins

    Matthew Koba - Together (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Maciej Koba

    Migue Boy - In My House ( Original Mix )
    Produced & Arranged by Miguel Mederos Gutierrez

    Miki Mad - Breaking The Rules (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Miguel Lopez

    Nature Soul Cybertronic - AntiGravity (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Carlos Agueera Fernandez and Daniel Agueera Fernandez

    Noysik - Deep Inside (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Joan Baptista Bores

    OceanoPlastic - Yoga (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Sergio Guil Vazquez

    Ovel Rute - Hara (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Sebastian Kozbuch

    Pakito S. - Good Trip (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Pasquale Giordano

    Remco Geerts - U-Dup (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Remco Geerts

    Robert Mash Tomcik - Lost Highway (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Robert Tomcik

    Sativa Jo - Pushing 2 Hard (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Jose Angel Leonel de Cervantes Ascencio

    Sound Slave - Space Guide (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Sebastian Adamkowski

    Subformat - Warsaw By Night (Original Mix)
    Produced & Arranged by Konrad Celinski

26 Tracks Total








There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue