Key Commands
 - Freedom Fighters


Freedom Fighters is the musical project of producer & DjShahaf Efrat (1989), from Tel Aviv, Israel.Shahaf has been producing his own original music since2005 and with a rapid rise to fame, performing worldwidesince 2007.Freedom Fighters music can be best described as Technooriented Progressive Psytrance mixed with everyday lifeexperiences. Whether its heavy underground psychedelicsound or a crystal clear techno oriented tune, one can besure to recognize the unique signature sound in every trackproduced.Shahaf has collaborated, remixed and been remixed by topinternational artists including Astrix, Skazi, Captain Hook,Union Jack, Gms, Pixel, Domestic, Liquid Soul, Sub6 andAvalon to name the immediate few.Among the hits and anthems produced by him one shouldnote "Marshmallows" (the collaboration with Captain Hook)which took the world by storm crossing the 1 million hits onYoutube. "Falafel" (the collaboration with Skazi) is anotherpearl which has also been featured as the theme song inthe Israeli Music Channel (24) series "Skazi T V".Signed with the heavyweight label "HOMmega", He uses allhis free time between shows to work on his next releaseswith the final destination being his debut album.


Full On Fluoro - All-4-One (Mixed by Simon Patterson, Yahel, Activa & Liquid Soul)
Side Effects, Thomas Datt, Magnus, Activa, Kevin Vega, Cid Inc., Spartaque, Jerome Isma-Ae, Sebastian Krieg, Future Disciple, Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin, Liquid Soul, Deenk, Audiohazard, Darma, Neelix, Manmachine, Blazer, Rinkadink, Phaxe, Mac & Monday, DJ Ange, John 00 Fleming , Christopher Lawrence, Coming Soon, Micky Noise, Hopeku, John Dopping, John Askew, Kane Nelson, André Van Reese, Kid Alaska, Stereo Wildlife, Yahel, Ticon, Liya, Rocky, Federation, Man With No Name, Etic, Infected Mushroom, Union Jack, Bernie Allen, Solar Movement, Solid Stone, Motna, Omuaha, Chris Oblivion, Jager Jay, Miro, Alter Nature, Yoake, Cosmithex, Critical Choice, C.M., Matt Holliday, Chris Voro, Nick Grater, Yeso, Alex MilLenium, Daniel Lesden, Paul Oakenfold, Shake, Protonica, Zyce, Solar Kid, Daniel Skyver, James Dymond, Talpe, Suntree, Metronome, Lifeforms, Zentura, Ace Ventura, E-Clip, Symbolic, DJ Dream, Arktika, Share, Pixel, Vini Vici, Major 7, Captain Hook, Morten Granau, Yotopia, Freak, Octagon, Transwave, John Dopping, Nicholas Van Orton, Dualitik, Too Dusty, Blazer, E-Clip, Simon Patterson, Zyce, Flegma, Daniel Lesden, Johan Ekman, Eshericks, Day.din, DJ Wasabi, Captain Hook, CMS, Side Effects, Pixel, Domestic, Freedom Fighters, Manmachine, Alan Ruddick, Activa, Mindwave, Minoru, Thomas Datt, Mika, Zen Mechanics, R. Dietze, Magnus, Solar Kid, Dual Resonance, Egoryhthmia, Gaudium, Ranji, Liquid Soul
Perfecto Records | 2014-12-12