Key Commands
 - Coldbeat


Eliezer Hofstaetter, also known as Coldbeat, has became in a short time a great Electro House producer from the new generation of electronic dance music artists and is one of the bests Electro House producers of his region ("Vale do Taquari", a valley which includes about 37 cities on the state of Rio Grande do Sul, currently living at Santa Clara do Sul). His strong and striking tones of the basslines and its complexity makes all their productions unique. Already had support from major DJ/Producers such as DJ Chuckie, Steve Aoki and David Guetta. Most times featured as the best original mix/remix on releases where he has appeared and had reached TOP#100 charts in many webstores, also reached TOP#32 in EUA House charts with the track “Dragging To Hell” (appeared alongside major names such as Chuckie, Fatboy Slim, Calvin Harris, Tiesto, Nicky Romero, Deadmau5, Wolfgang Gartner, Eric Prydz, Fedde Le Grand, Milk & Sugar and many more...). In 2012 has founded Coldwave Records, digital record label focused on all genres of Electronic Dance Music and in 2013 has founded Ehtraxx, digital record label focused on Electro House, Glitch Hop and Dubstep tracks. Also in 2013 has reached the TOP#1 Electro House spot at Global Dance Music (major free and legal music download website of the world) with the track “Dynomyt – Squares N Things (Coldbeat Remix)", he was at TOP#1 spot for 5 consecutive days. Make music for him is more than any job or hobbie, it's a passion, it is something that is in your blood...


Music for Your Sports 80 Tracks
Skaei, Calabria, DJ Absinth, Miami Thrift Shop, Swanky Tunes, Mr Vi, Agent Juno, Laidback Luke, Example, Nothing But The Beat, Vida, Assimille, Afrochuck, The Sublovers, Niko De Luka, The 80, Balearic Kings, Linda Newman, The Henchmen, David Puentez, Benani Omar, Stereoliner, Nuff, Deepside Groove, Chris Kaeser, Brooklyn House Bangers, Mykel Mars, Misou, Hotel Stereo, David Caruso, Jim Nastik, Mike Rules, Uebermut, Dubstep Trap, Reza, Nicole Tyler, DJ Turtle, Thibo Rosh, Cedric Vian, Joss H, Exit Mars, Max Creative, DJ Cross, Ksenia Moskvina, Carlos Gallardo, Bikini Sounds, DJ Absinth Project, Dootage, Miss Caramelle, Kim Jofferey, The Electro Animals, Asic, DJ Sakin, Friends, Shazer'K, Van's, Fit For Sound, Matt Hewie, Ronnie, Aruso, Higher State Of Trance, Kai Sheen, Lil Jon, Steve Aoki, Global Club League, Stana, Emma Jiborn, My Island, A&S, Florian Marley, Joss Dominguez, D-smith, Sven Laakenstyk, Fisio Feelkhenson, Aleks Cameron, Will Diamond, Aperio, Dave Hildreth, Turbotronic, Bobby Escobar, Dirtyhouze, Marco Martinez, Nikas, Greg Siokos, Evgenia, Mike Tierra, Project 8, Travlaz, Dirty Doses, Digitalife, Dirty Little Thieves, Coldbeat, Divkid, Danky Cigale Project, Adam Sennitt, Anthem Kings, Hard Rock Sofa, Bloxberg, Benny Benassi, For2nato, Brown Sugar, Jesse Voorn, Jorgensen, Lack Lustre, Nuff, Cedric Vian, Joss H, Morris C, Divided Souls, Samuri, Deepside Groove, Sidney Samson, Stereoliner, Yohanne Simon, Chris Kaeser, Dave Gate, George Ps
Alternative Tunes | 2014-08-12