My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

My Carts


Catalog Number: BMC-027

160 BPM // Footwork // Rave // Hard Dance // Electronica
Leftfield // Jungle // Drum N Bass // House


1. Alexandre - Underground

2. Dev79 - Jump

3. STVY RVRE - The Feelin' VS The Pressure

4. AndrewDIFF Go DJ (feat. AMWF)

5. JTRA - RD2

6. Plain James - Hack The Planet

7. Mel G & Nikes - Bounce (A.Fruit Remix)

8. CESRV - Back2U

9. Sideswipe - Make It

10. DJ Ends - Come On My Selektor VIP

11. Frenquency - HARDCORE VIBEZ

12. Count Vanderhoff - No Shame

13. A.Fruit - For Life (6BLOCC Remix)

14. Jah Blidde - Brunk Wild

15. Ajazent - The Devil You Know

16. PlayPlay - Step2

17. Count Vanderhoff - Dreams Of Heaven

18. Danky - Detour

19. So Sus - Say Baby I Love You

20. Dom Corleone - YoBody

21. Paradiso - Summer Nights

22. BastienGoat - Gleem

23. Mooves - Bank Account

24. Yung Student Loans - Me Escuchas

25. Illexxandra - Never Juked This Way

26. SNKLS - Kirby

27. LeBRON - Lips

It's been a few years since Black Marble Collective has come out with a compilation but now they are back with their biggest release yet. Featuring 27 tracks and amazing tracks from all over the world. We reached out to a few of our artists as well as a few of our favorite producers to hit us with 90s Rave inspired tracks for this compilation. This is the outcome. This is the strength of the Black Marble Collective

We have paired these amazing tracks with a custom album cover art piece made by the creative minds of Anthony Romero & STVY RVRE. The Concept was to create an AKIRA style anime cover but what if AKIRA took another route. What if Kaneda went full on CYBORG RAVER. Now that represents everything a RAVETOOL can be. It's super high detail from the mechanical aspects of the cyborg arm to the killer stickers the motorcycle.

If your wondering what the top text says, it says RAVETOOLS in Japanese Graffiti. The left and right text reads International Music in Japanese.

The music on compilation was hand picked and curated to represent the many different styles and genres the Black Marble Collective represents.

Black Marble Collective, with over 200 songs released since conception in 2014, has shown that they stay true to their montra. #TRANSCENDGENRES. Elevating music through global artists who continue to push boundaries and fuse styles together to create incredible hybrid music. We focus on delivering the best quality dance music we can provide. From 80-180 bpm we support an eclectic range of underground music.

Please contact Black Marble Collective via our website for any further details regarding press, interviews, touring or any other inquiries.