My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

My Carts

'Paradise' showcases the sonic diversity of Kaz James as a producer, as he slows the tempo to deliver an idyllic house anthem laced with slick percussion, and a groove-led rolling melody. The Australian's latest serving follows the recent release of 'Twisted' on Saved Records.

Perfect for both those beach-side views, and end of night moments, Kaz's sun kissed track follows another busy summer for the DJ, whose fourth edition of his weekly residency at Scorpios Mykonos is currently in full swing, running every Sunday. This month Kaz will be playing alongside Black Coffee and Arthur Baker featuring Rockers Revenge. Kaz will also return to RUMORS Ibiza this season, as well as playing two dates at Guy Gerber's Mykonos party. Highlighting Kaz's talent for discovering incredible new artists, 'Paradise' is the second single from Canadian-born DJ and producer Nick Morgan who constantly travels around the world, producing in his mobile studio.

Heavily supported by Pete Tong and Danny Howard on BBC Radio 1, Kaz James continues to cement his reputation worldwide as one of dance music's most dynamic and innovative selectors. Widely acclaimed for his productions such as 'Trip the Light' and 'Arizona', Kaz will be dropping further original productions on the likes of Circus in the coming months, with 'Paradise' out on 31st August.

Pete Tong BBCR1 play 10/08/18 plus DJ Support from: Mat.Joe, Claptone, Angelo Ferreri, Jako Diaz, Manuel (Gomma), Joe T. Vanelli, MoodyManc, Hollen, Vanilla Ace, Alaia & Gallo, Freiboitar, Piem, Brett Gould, Tommy Vercetti, DJ Mes, Robert Owens, Robbie Rivera, Piemont, Peter Brown, Ki Creighton, Severino, Groove Assassin, Lexlay, Per QX, Guy Mac, Astons Shuffle, Lexx, PEZNT, Gareth Sommerville, Vicious Magazine, Mirko & Meex, Midnight City, Nathan Thursting, Graham Sahara (Pacha, Ibiza), Marco Anzalone, Timo Garcia, Josh Gregg, Guy Garrett, Alan Nieves, Simone Liberali.