My Carts

My Beatport

Log in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create an Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All

D-White Noise
OAO The Remixes
MMM 020T

After the simple, almost deconstructed, techno sounds of the original comes an eclectic collection of well crafted remixes. Fusing original key ingredients into new, mouth watering morsels of musical magic.

Track 1 - OAO (The Antonio Caballero Remix)
An epic beast of a remix for a number of reasons. The pounding kick signals the start of this extended, bouncing journey into driving techno. With driving beats, bouncing bass, exciting synths with a sprinkling of original samples, we defy you not to move. Just ensure your glucose levels are topped up before you engage as you'll need the energy to drive you, and deliver you safely through to the end.

Track 2 - OAO (The Abysnthe Remix)
Lowering the BPM for their highly technical interpretation, The Absynthe explore a more downtempo slant on the original. Epic in its own way, with its more moody construction, it is almost Tech House in nature, with smooth beats and sweet pads.

Track 3 - OAO (Locwax Outback Remix)
Locwax delivers in a way only Locwax can. Acid like jabs and bounding bass, wrapped in punches of the original with a pinch of eerie pad before the lead squeaks into action. Techno awesomeness.

Track 4 - OAO (D-White Noise Rework)
Its not that D-White Noise thought the original was bad. He just decided to reimagine the track, giving it a totally different feel and enhanced energy. Increased BPM, tougher kick and squelchy bass provide the structure. Vocal sprinklings mixed with bright pads and bouncy keys build the excitement. Its not just a rework, it is a completely new track.

Track list:
1. OAO (Antonio Caballero Remix)
2. OAO (The Absynthe Remix)
3. OAO (Locwax Outback Remix)
4. OAO (D-White Noise Rework)

Cover Art: Banta!
Stem Player Active
Clear Queue