My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create a Beatport Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


Fly2Psy Compiled By I M Eyal & Tetrium & Doctor Spook & Random

  • Artists Cosmic Station, Amplify, Digital Tribe, Radioactive Project, Sonitus Project, Atary, Argon Sphere, Tetrium, Try2fly, Color Space, NeverSane, Do Re Mix, The Dude, Space Cat, Opposite8, Simply Wave, Index, Wizzy Fusion, Sulima, Pulsar, Thaihanu, Vimana, Coral, Delysid, Wisenevil
  • Release Date 2012-12-13
  • Labels Geomagnetic
  • Catalog GEOCD080
  • Description Fly2Psy - Compiled by Tetrium & I M Eyal & Dr Spook & Random - geocd080 ( <- Buy Here <- Full Previews <- Fan page <- mp3 samples

    Strap yourself in for this rocket propelled 2CD trip 2 Catapult yer summer dancin! Fly 2 Psy will make you happy as you soar across the sky! Phenomenal frequencies filter through your forehead while you freak and frolic on the fast lane of the festivals. Cutting edge acoustical entertainment transcends traditions while traversing well-trodden terraces totally tripping and terrifically torturing your tendons. One thing is for certain you won't be the same as you started so start now for the ride you will be begging to go on again and again and again! Limit Space and Geomagnetic Israel continue to blast into new heights with this collaboration! Disc1 by Tetrium & IM Eyal feat. Digital Tribe, RadioActive Proj, Sonitus Proj, Argon Sphere, Try2Fly, Color Space, Do Re Mix, Atary, Never Sane. Disc 2 by Dr. Spook & Random incl. Space Cat with Opposite8, Delysid Remixed by Amplify, The Dude, Simply Wave plus specially presenting these artists in anticipation of their forthcoming full length albums on Geomagnetic: Wisenevil, Sulima, Wizzy Fusion & Index, Pulsar & Thaihanu and don't forget Coral and also Argon Sphere.

    Label Profile:

    GEO-ISRAEL is a subdivision of Geomagnetic Records, offering the most cutting edge sounds from the hottest new artists of the Israeli psychedelic underground. With no distinguishing night and day, day and night, GEO-Israel offers a thick, light, full-on and dark aural journeys to enhance your trance dancing experience! was established in the summer of 2001. Their first major international release is the legendary DVD project "MAGNUS" geodvd001. Since then the label has grown into a full fledged major electronic music and media label. Based in San Francisco and focusing mostly on music and visual related projects, you can expect to see lots more cutting edge releases on the way from this award winning crew! was started by Spook one of the founders of the prominent San Francisco 3D FX and Multimedia boutique known as Minds Eye Media (est.1995).

    Title: Fly 2 Psy - Compiled by Tetrium & I M Eyal & Dr Spook & Random
    Artist: Various Artists
    Catalogue: GEOCD080
    Format: 2-Panel Jewel Case Audio 2CD
    Barcode: 881034889805
    Release: June 2012


    DISC 1
    1 - Digital Tribe & RadioActive Project - Dance World
    2 - Sonitus Project - True Travel to Planet Lajkica
    3 - Atary - Control
    4 - Argon Sphere - Free style
    5 - Tetrium - Blow
    6 - Try2Fly - Dream
    7 - Color Space - Full Space in Morning
    8 - NeverSane - Only Humen
    9 - Argon Sphere - Never Again
    10 - Do Re Mix - Morning Wake Up

    01 - The Dude - Rewind
    02 - Opposite8 Vs Space Cat - All About Forgiveness
    03 - Simply Wave - Electrifying Environment
    04 - Wizzy Fusion Vs Index - Time Glide (Remix)
    05 - Sulima - Planetary Signals
    06 - Pulsar & Thaihanu - Stars (Cosmic Station Remix)
    07 - Vimana - Fun Raiser
    08 - Coral - Neon Summer
    09 - Delysid - Traumatic Injury (Amplify Remix)
    10 - Wisenevil - Temp Stemp

    Mastered by: Sergio Chaves
    Distribution: / Ingrooves
    C / Morningstar Rec mp3 Samples online.

20 Tracks Total








There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue