My Carts

My Beatport

Sign in to start using My Beatport!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. Log in or create an account today so you never miss a new release.

Create a Beatport Account
You're not following anyone yet!

My Beatport lets you follow your favorite DJs and labels so you can find out when they release new tracks. So go follow someone!

View My Beatport

My Artists View All

My Labels View All


Floorplay Music Round Two: Mixed By Prok & Fitch

  • Artists The Cube Guys, Oscar L, Franco De Mulero, Hector Romero, The Scumfrog, David Amo, Julio Navas, Prok & Fitch, Rio Dela Duna, Gerald Henderson, Salome De Bahia, Alex Font, Filthy Rich, Evil Twin, Tim Cullen, James Murray, Will Gold, My Digital Enemy
  • Release Date 2013-01-14
  • Labels Floorplay Music
  • Catalog FLOORPLAY041X
  • Description Floorplay Music was born out of sheer love for House music.

    Releases on the label, since its inception, have garnered support from DJs all over the globe. From established big hitters of House to the much loved residents of the underground, Floorplay Music has become present and correct in super clubs, local venues and festival stages of the world.

    With praise and recognition also coming from the leading lights of the scene such as Toolroom, Ministry of Sound and Stealth, Floorplay is establishing solid roots as a label brimming with quality that emanates from the driving force behind its existence, Prok & Fitch

    Prok & Fitch live it. Whether as jet-set DJs playing the myriad of House hotspots across the world or in a tiny basement for fifty people, the duo always deliver the same level of dedication and passion in every performance.

    Not only confirmed as established producers for creating infectious dancefloor hits, the boys also have a nose for signing top quality tracks. Whether it comes from leaders of the scene or the cream of the crop in new talent, if the tune grooves its in.

    Round Two is the snap shot of how far they have come but it also lays the foundation for how far they are prepared to take the label. Featuring the likes of Franco De Mulero, Hector Romero, The Scumfrog, Amo + Navas, Filthy Rich, Tim Cullen & Evil Twin, James Murray, Will Gold, My Digital Enemy, Gerald Henderson and Rio Dela Duna, , its safe to say that this is the sound that inspires Prok & Fitchs live sets.

    Tracklist for Continuous DJ Mix:

    1 - Hector Romero & Franco de Mulero - Between us
    2 - Scumfrog - Illusion
    3 - AMO + NAVAS vs Prok & Fitch - The Crest (AMO + NAVAS Rework)
    4 - Geral Henderson & Rio Dela Duna - Sweet Sensation
    5 - Prok & Fitch presents Salome de Bahia - Outro Lugar (Prok & Fitch 2012 Re-pitch)
    6 - Alex Font - Angola (Cube Guys Remix)
    7 - Prok & Fitch - Aztec (Oscar L Shinshy Remix)
    8 - Filthy Rich vs Prok & Fitch - Getting High
    9 - Filthy Rich - Let_s Ride
    10 - Tim Cullen & Evil twin - DiscoBomb
    11 - James Murray - Lost In Space
    12 - Will Gold - Everyone Everywhere
    13 - My Digital Enemy - Back To The Mansion

There's nothing in the player. Choose a track and either play it or add it to the queue to get going.

128 BPM / A min
(Stem Player Active) - To reactivate full player controls, you'll need to play a new song
Player Queue Clear Queue